Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
544 reviews
|Home Improvements|Redding, CA 96003

1200 Churn Creek Rd, Redding, CA 96003

(530) 222-1313

https://www.homedepot.com/l/redding/ca/redding/96003/6682

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Improvements

6964 Danyeur Rd

(530) 242-6644
5.0
(7) · Home & Garden

19481 Jacqueline St

(530) 365-2876
4.6
(33) · Home Services

5321 Eastside Rd

(530) 243-8121
4.5
(62) · Home Improvements

6800 Westside Rd

(530) 241-8693
4.3
(21) · Home Services

1102 Yolo St

(530) 824-5468
About

The Redding Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Redding, CA residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
544 reviews
5250
  
4141
  
361
  
221
  
159
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 479 Reviews4.1Google
  • 62 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews2.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emma Louise Peeters on Facebook

8 months ago

06/30/2020, 02:24 AM
Every time we go everyone is always helpful..
Favor Ni on Facebook

9 months ago

05/24/2020, 13:09 PM
Favor Ni on Facebook

9 months ago

05/24/2020, 06:20 AM
Most of the staff in homedepot are very nice and friendly. I bought a lot materials of renovation from them and order flooring, cabinets and countertop from Lisa and Karen. They are all nice and helpful. However, when I talked to the higher level leader Diane and manager Charles. Their attitude are not as the people around. They are not helpful and not caring for customers. For example, there’s a tag on backsplash shelf very tricky and misleading. When every other price tag indicate the price for each piece, instead the backsplash price I want to buy is by set and there’s three other price at the side says was on top which makes you think that’s a good deal. Yet the real price is higher than that since each piece cover 1.5 square feet instead of 1 as regular. I asked the manager Charles to mark the real price bigger to price tag or see if there’s any way to prevent others to be cheated, he isn’t willing. When I talked with him, he is not customer oriented and shows no care then ran away. It’s terrible attitude for service industry cause they act like government. I used to love homedepot but felt sorry about their leader’s business culture.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Frank Lula on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 11:17 AM
I love the Home Depot. The last honest and reliable big chain brick and mortar store. I received bought a $1600 “Aquatica” by Spa World (swcorp.com, Hollywood, FL) after install discovered some defects and it leaked. Spa World representative, Carlos Zepeda, stalled me and provided only insult, provocation and delay, but Home Depot saved me from that by giving me a refund. They are my heroes there!
Lori Coate on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2019, 03:41 AM
great service! love Home Depot!!
Quentin Caswell on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2019, 02:21 AM
Very helpful people when given a chance !!!!
Richard Bersbach on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 03:33 AM
Well i am trying to go to Lowes.... H.D Has started not carrying things that they should. I have been shopping them for over forty years. i want to go in the store find what i want and get out, to do the work. Not only they are arranging their product differently, but they are not stocking things they used to carry that they do not sell a lot of. This means that they are not a home center any more they do not have all the parts in PVC that they used to carry and the same is true in other areas in the store which means that when you go in there they are not out of stock..... you must go some where else. No I won't darken their door.
Mark Wendland on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 03:28 AM
Outstanding service from Eddie. He showed us how things worked and made it easy to understand. I have never seen an employee at Home Depot be that customer oriented.
Steve Gavras on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 03:06 AM
beware of the extended warranties on appliances at Home Depot. We purchased an OTR microwave, and the three-year extended full service warranty. The carousel motor failed after two months. They won't replace the unit unless we take the failed one in ourselves and install the new one ourselves. I paid for the install the first time, but had to make the deliverers install it because they said they weren't told to. They offered to have a local appliance company "fix" the broken carousel motor. In our experience with these options is that they come out, discover they don't have the right parts, then order what they need, then get around to us again at some time in the future. Meanwhile we don't have what we paid for.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.