This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Our touring schedules and operating hours may vary as we continue to follow local phased opening guidelines and direction from local health officials. Please visit our community website for up to date information. Make your move to The Hamptons where our welcoming, suburban-style community delivers a warm home retreat. Located in South Lakewood, just minutes from the beautiful Colorado foothills and stunning Red Rocks Park, our apartment homes offer the perfect blend of convenience and tranquility. Take advantage of the hiki... read more
8507 W Hampden Ave, Lakewood, CO, 80227, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. |
I moved into Sonoran Vista two months ago. As a single mom, I was abundantly clear that I needed to understand the TOTAL monthly costs. My second month's rent was $100 more than what I was quoted (which was supposed to have included rent, taxes and fees). That is a lot of money and now I will spend the next 10 months stressed and scrambling. This lack of cost transparency is unprofessional and dishonest and creates incredible strain for people. Please don't do it to anyone else. Be up front about all the costs.
Business response:
We apologize for your experience at Sonoran Vista. We value feedback like this, as it allows us to identify areas that can be looked at and improved for our residents' experience at Alliance Managed Properties.
This company bought out Cityscape at Lakeshore apartments in Tempe this summer. Until that happened, I loved living here, recommended it to everyone, and had a great relationship with the office staff. However, everything has gone downhill since they took over. The upkeep of the property is poor - weeds, broken lights, etc. Bills have contained errors which the office staff haven't been able to explain. Office hours are extremely inconsistent, and staff often take 2 hour breaks in the middle of the day. Renewal rates were no... read more
Business response:
******, we are sorry to hear of your experience at Cityscape at Lakeshore. Thank you for bringing the issues you have experienced, it helps us identify issues that need to be addressed. Please be assured that your experiences will be forwarded on to the correct departments to look into and address the situations.
This Company is the worst. Cityscape at lakshore Tempe AZ was just brought out by Alliance. There Management and Maintenance staff are horrible. I have had a ticket open for over a month and they still havent answered. I have made several attempts/call/emails to to get it taken care of but they refuse. The office staff is rude and they refuse to give your package without in ID. They also refuse let all the people that live there pick up there pacakges. They say you have to be 18 years of age to pick up a package. My son is o... read more
Business response:
We are sorry to hear you are experiencing issues at *********at Lakeshore. If you would like to discuss your issues in detail, we encourage you to reach out to the Business Manager or our Corporate Office at 602****** ********* We would like the opportunity to address these issues and settle things!
Please do not live here unless you want to deal with a series of apartment issues and management people who are unwilling to resolve issues for you. It is truly a nightmare to live in one of their properties and I wish I knew about how horrible they are before I decided to live in one of their properties.
Business response:
We are sorry to hear that you have had issues at one of the properties under our management. If you would like to discuss your issues further, please feel free to call our office at ***** ********
I am writing this in hopes that this will not happen to anyone. I was a resident a* ******** Apartment Homes in Palm Desert, CA from January 2016-May 2017. This apartment complex is managed by Alliance Residential. Upon move out, I was told that I will be getting a final statement about my security deposit within 3 weeks. I received my final statement in July telling me I will be receiving a refund of $210.66 within a week. I never received that check as they said and it was a battle with the customer care reps to get that c... read more
Business response:
We are sorry to hear that you had this experience with us. We will definitely forward this review to the appropriate department to follow-up on. Feedback like this allows us to identify areas that we can improve on.
Be careful when you rent apartments managed by this company. I had rented an apartment from Village Lake apartments at Mountain View. This Alliance managed property cheated us into paying much more rent than we were originally promised. They trick you by writing unreasonable clauses in tiny font in the apartment lease which they never mention to you until it's too late and you have no other option other than to pay.
If you are a tenant beware. When you move out they will charge you with replacing carpet that could have been cleaned. They are updating their apartments and use any methods they can to get you to pay for their upgrades.
Business response:
We understand your frustrations over move-out fees. If you would like to discuss the fees in more detail, you may call our Customer Care department at **************.
If you see the Alliance mat in front of the door, RUN! I lived at a nice property in ******* that was taken over by Alliance. More than a nightmare, *****! Once they took over, all services halted. No more spraying for bugs or cleaning outside. We had hoards of black widow spider nests that they refused to get rid of, saying we were afraid of A SPIDER! When things broke, they were not fixed. Example: My apt came with a stackable washer and dryer. While washing clothes, my washer stopped working and the lid locked. I called, ... read more
Business response:
We are very sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to escalate this issue to the right department to look into this for you. Please reach out to our corporate office with more information regarding the property this occurred at, so we know how to direct your issue. Thank you.
This is a really dangerous site. They played the bait and swtich trick on me. After I paid all the requested deposits, rent etc. I came to pick up the key. Shocked to find out they had given me a much different apartment than the model they had shown me. It had a door that would not give protection as there had been a home invasion there. The walls were crawling with roaches. It was horrible. Then they over sprayed the apartment for roaches and it became toxic. The managers are untrained with only a high school diploma. They... read more
The Hamptons has a 2.6 star rating with 451 reviews.
The Hamptons is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com