Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Grind Wv

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
386 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Morgantown, WV 26505

5531, 168 Willey St, Morgantown, WV 26505

(304) 296-5297

https://www.thegrindwv.coffee/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(430) · Coffee & Tea

239 S Main St

(724) 222-2900

4 people are looking at this business

About

We're damn good at coffee.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
386 reviews
5312
  
443
  
311
  
23
  
19
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annie Fowler on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2020, 13:33 PM
Best coffee and breakfast sandwiches in Morgantown! Maple latte is spectacular!! And super friendly staff! Love this place!
Michelle Harmon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 00:53 AM
love them! great place to stop for coffee and/or breakfast/lunch! Everything is delicious.
Michael Esposito on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 00:16 AM
Excellent scones, great chai latte and very friendly service
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Lewis Hambrick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 02:17 AM
Delicious and wonderful variety! First visit here and thoroughly enjoyed it!
Hannah M. Mansson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 01:01 AM
More of a social hour rather than a place of work the for kids that work there- on a busy game day morning they had 2 employees working and 3-4 just “hanging out” and when asked why they weren’t helping while we waited we were told mockingly “They don’t work here.” Then why are they behind the counter?? Could’ve dealt with the wait, but not the nasty attitudes. Maybe hiring some better employees would make the difference!
Sarah Lemley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 01:16 AM
As as a WVU student I come here often. But today ordered a brown russian and a scone. The scones were left open with no covers and flies kept landing on them. The lady next to me told the barista that the flies were landing on them she didn't do anything about it or even acknowledge what she said. My coffee was only filled about 2/3 of the way, and I when I order a $4 coffee I kinda want it to be full 😓
Nick Amore-Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 02:01 AM
Great espresso, if you’re looking for good authentic coffee and espresso you have to stop here
Elisabeth Beardsley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 01:09 AM
Easily the best lattes in Morgantown and clearly the only choice for coffee
Ashli Richards on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 06:17 AM
I don’t just love the grind for their quality of coffee and flavored iced drinks you can’t get anywhere else. But, I love the grind for their support of service members. I’ve visited the grind 3 times in uniform and the first two times, I thought it was a kind gesture, which is always nice. But, today I found out they give a 100% discount to service members. I never want anyone to think they owe me anything when I wear my uniform, but it’s always kind. The grind makes me that much happier as a customer and they will continue to be my number one coffee spot. Thanks for the support. �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.