Logo White
Watch Demo

The Glamologist

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Oakland, CA 94610

387 Grand Ave, Mio Spa and Salon, Oakland, CA 94610

(510) 763-0993

http://www.theglamologist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Deva Curl Hair Cuts, Women and Men's Hair Cuts, Hair Color ( Balayage, Pintura, Custom Highlighting), Deva Curl hair maintenance, Hair Styling, Blow outs, Hair Straightening, Hair Extensions, Make-up, Make-up for special events, Bridal Make-up

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jasmine Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 04:33 AM
Shola Joy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 00:46 AM
I have been to hair stylists in New York and in Paris, but since going natural 4 years ago my appointment with Elyse was by far the best I have had. She listened to my hair concerns, gave me a full consultation with clear explanations and details of what she thought was best for my hair based on what I wanted and she was pleasant and non judgemental. So before she laid a finger on my hair, I felt comfortable and confident that she knew what she was doing and that I was in good hands. And the result, beautiful! Exactly what I wanted, coupled with a new education about how to care for my hair. Anytime, I am back in the Bay Area I will definitely go to her for a hair check up and to have me loo...  more>>
Nia Aissatou Mobley on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2013, 01:00 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Krystal King on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2013, 03:13 AM
Ono Nseyo on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2013, 02:44 AM
Nichole Nears-Seals on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2013, 03:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.