Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Filling Station

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1415 reviews
|Brewpubs|Traverse City, MI 49686

642 Railroad Pl, Traverse City, MI 49686

(231) 946-8168

http://thefillingstationmicrobrewery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Filling Station Microbrewery specializes in wood fired flatbreads and hand-crafted microbrews. Both our flatbreads and microbrews use the freshest ingredients available. We brew using both a 10 bbl and a 3 bbl brewing system. This allows us the freedom to create small batches of craft beer, in a variety of styles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,415 reviews
51,070
  
4176
  
328
  
213
  
17
  
121 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Roe review for The Filling Station
Nick Roe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 01:33 AM
Highly recommend this local microbrewery. Their staff are amazing and so friendly to run the order curbside during these trying times. Pizzas are da bomb dot com, ordered a growler of the red line cider the other day along with the Memphis and spartan pizzas... OMG you must order these! The pizzas are on a flatbread type crust, you can tell everything is homemade and fresh! Support your local businesses!
Denise Shaw review for The Filling Station
Denise Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 14:36 PM
Ordered for curbside. Amazing food!!! We were greeted by a friendly server. Cheers to all of you for still providing a great experience!!!
Joseph Harris review for The Filling Station
Joseph Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 11:18 AM
Just finished ordering and picked up pizza and beer at FS. Guys and gals doing a great job of serving the great pizza and beer timely and efficiently. Didn't expect anything less. My buddy and I are missing our products lunches together at OUR table. Hopefully can be back there soon. Stay safe folks.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Joane Mitchell review for The Filling Station
Joane Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 01:34 AM
The adaptability to changes ❤️ Thank you for providing food and jobs!
Laurel Sutherland review for The Filling Station
Laurel Sutherland on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 17:45 PM
The Filling Station is a go-to wonderful place for lunch and dinner. I love their crowd-pleasing thin crust pizzas and fresh salads. The staff is always insanely kind, the beer is top-notch, and the atmosphere is on-point. It's great for a date or a outing with a group. Their outdoor area overlooking Boardman Lake is a prime spot for summer eats.
Chris Hall review for The Filling Station
Chris Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 19:40 PM
amazing pizza and awesome beer
Mary Bauer Schaub review for The Filling Station
Mary Bauer Schaub on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 14:13 PM
Wonderful pizza and salads. Enjoyed the casual atmosphere. Great place for a bite to eat with friends after work.
Joshua Pavlowski review for The Filling Station
Joshua Pavlowski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 01:33 AM
Neat pizza ever. I don’t even like this crust. This stuff is the best tho.
Dave Oatley review for The Filling Station
Dave Oatley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 07:34 AM
great beer. lots of choices. awesome staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.