Logo White
Watch Demo

The Filling Station

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1204 reviews
|Brewpubs|Traverse City, MI 49686

642 Railroad Pl, Traverse City, MI 49686

(231) 946-8168

http://thefillingstationmicrobrewery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Filling Station Microbrewery specializes in wood fired flatbreads and hand-crafted microbrews. Both our flatbreads and microbrews use the freshest ingredients available. We brew using both a 10 bbl and a 3 bbl brewing system. This allows us the freedom to create small batches of craft beer, in a variety of styles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,204 reviews
5898
  
4150
  
325
  
210
  
15
  
116 reviews have no rating
  • 765 Reviews4.7Google
  • 439 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Spavale on Facebook

25 days ago

09/06/2020, 13:16 PM
Great beer and great food! Great staff! Everything was great!!
Ray Boomer Janowski on Facebook

25 days ago

09/06/2020, 05:21 AM
Pizza and beer was great and nice atmosphere
Brandy Miller on Facebook

a month ago

09/03/2020, 03:19 AM
Great service! Delicious brews! And I love the feel of being near the tracks as if I’m standing on the platform waiting to board a train to a wonderful adventure.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jennifer Swaney on Facebook

a month ago

08/29/2020, 17:17 PM
excellent pizza, awesome beer, great selection of beer and really nice outdoor atmosphere! highly recommend!
Courtney Marie Butler on Facebook

a month ago

08/24/2020, 18:01 PM
It was my fiancé and I’s first time visiting for lunch. Everything was perfect! Very cool place. The pizza flatbread was so tasty and they followed every guideline to make it a safe place for all. We will definitely be back!
Joe Brown on Facebook

a month ago

08/17/2020, 04:38 AM
great service friendly staff
Sara Lessa on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2020, 03:10 AM
Great pizza and atmosphere
Dave Runyan on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2020, 01:55 AM
Huntington IPA is amazing and the salads are world class.
Ann Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

07/27/2020, 05:14 AM
Great pizza and atmosphere!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.