Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Filling Station

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1415 reviews
|Brewpubs|Traverse City, MI 49686

642 Railroad Pl, Traverse City, MI 49686

(231) 946-8168

http://thefillingstationmicrobrewery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Filling Station Microbrewery specializes in wood fired flatbreads and hand-crafted microbrews. Both our flatbreads and microbrews use the freshest ingredients available. We brew using both a 10 bbl and a 3 bbl brewing system. This allows us the freedom to create small batches of craft beer, in a variety of styles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,415 reviews
51,070
  
4176
  
328
  
213
  
17
  
121 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachael McCuddy review for The Filling Station
Rachael McCuddy on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2020, 01:00 AM
very good wood fire pizza! strawberry wheat ale on tap was delicious as well!
Joe Coleman review for The Filling Station
Joe Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 07:21 AM
Great pizza and beer. Excellent service.
Jacy Aldridge review for The Filling Station
Jacy Aldridge on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 02:27 AM
First time here, and with Covid; the staff did everything possible to make it a welcoming but distant visit. Super pleasant and friendly, and the food was great. We will definitely be back.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kaitlin Markwart review for The Filling Station
Kaitlin Markwart on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 10:00 AM
We absolutely love it here! The staff is doing an AMAZING job with all of the new safety standards. The hostess is beyond kind and completely welcoming. The bartender was 100% on top of constantly sanitizing the counter. It just feels like home every time we are there. Thank you for all of your hard work!
Kaitlin Markwart review for The Filling Station
Kaitlin Markwart on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 06:20 AM
We absolutely love it here! The staff is doing an AMAZING job with all of the new safety standards. The hostess is beyond kind and completely welcoming. The bartender was 100% on top of constantly sanitizing the counter. It just feels like home every time we are there. Thank you for all of you hard work!
Kirah Melanie Gittler review for The Filling Station
Kirah Melanie Gittler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2020, 05:17 AM
Food and beer were so tasty! The pizzas came fast, they were hot and delicious. It was clear the ingredients were high quality. The beer/pop was cold and very good. Overall 10/10, definitely will come back!
David Payne review for The Filling Station
David Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 08:01 AM
Great service, good cold beer!
Michelle Anne Schingler review for The Filling Station
Michelle Anne Schingler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 02:33 AM
The Filling Station has always been awesome, but their silver fern pizza has been a lifesaver in the wake of discovering that I'm dairy intolerant. It's so delicious that you don't even miss the cheese. Oh: and their beer is perfection, too.
Angela Tabata review for The Filling Station
Angela Tabata on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 03:32 AM
ordered delivery yesterday (April 9th, 2020) and could not have been more impressed with how The Filling Station is handling everything during these tough times. 2 pizzas and 2 growlers to a new build...our address isn't even recognized by google yet! They even let me text them a pic of my license for zero contact delivery. We miss coming in...nothing can replicate the atmosphere and the amazing staff, but it was nice to have a "slice" of normalcy yesterday!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.