Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Drs Liz & Lindsay

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Chiropractors|San Diego, CA 92154

6051 Business Center Ct #7, San Diego, CA 92154

(619) 494-0589

https://www.thedrslizandlindsay.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086
5.0
(240) · Chiropractors

1452 University Ave

(619) 291-5433
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Esmeralda Quintero on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2020, 10:45 AM
I have been going with the Doctors since March 2019 and continue to go at least 2x a week. I have been on a journey to improving my chronic pain due to a spine fracture back in 2015. I first started visiting the chiropractor at my local clinic and changed doctors because they would make me wait over an hour to see them, and my adjustments literally only lasted 2 min, they hardly would take time to understand my body. So when I found out about the Dr's I immediately was excited to visit a private facility and that they were going to ultimately perform adjustments that best help me. Overall, these past 6 months I still get excited to go adjusted. They probably have me laying down for a good 20 minutes where they focus on my areas of pain, discomfort, and alignment. And, we are constantly looking at my progress with x-rays! Dr. Liz and Lindsay have been so kind to me, my friends, and my family. I highly recommend anybody to go even if you don't think you need it. Just schedule the first consultation and you'll see - it is so WORTH it !!
Jackie Alvarez on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 08:02 AM
Drs Liz and Lindsay are not just great Doctors but they are amazing people! I love having both of them because I feel my body gets double treatment with their little different intricacies.
Care Cowen on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 06:17 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Liz Bravo on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2020, 01:41 AM
Best professional service ever. Highly recommended. Thank you Dr Lindsay
Armie Ferrer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 00:38 AM
Best chiropractor doctors, thankful i found these two beautiful doctors.
Robert Sweetman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 01:05 AM
Luis Enciso on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 15:24 PM
The Drs went above and beyond my expectations from the moment I walked through the door. My past experiences with chiropractors have all been what I would refer to as "drive thru" service: sign your name in, lay on the table, get your quick adjustments, and you're on your way in 15 minutes or less. Drs are so much more than an adjustment, its a comprehensive healing experience from the warm, genuine welcome through the adjustment and finally aroma therapy. Thank you, I didn’t know I could live pain-free!
Katy Tester on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 03:08 AM
These ladies are amazing!! They helped me feel better when I suffered issues during pregnancy and have been a lifesaver after pregnancy! My now 3mo has been going since birth and she loves it too! Even my husband goes! Great practice and I would highly recommend!! ❤️
Valerie Cuartas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 16:14 PM
Dr. Liz and Dr. Lindsay have been amazing for us. My family and I come to get adjusted and not only do my husband and I feel better, but my daughter sleeps better and is as healthy as ever! They are both so kind and talented. They are our first stop if any of us are not feeling our best. Thank you both for all that you do.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.