Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dirty Pearl Oyster Pub & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
69 reviews
|American|Troy, AL 36079

901 S 3 Notch St, Troy, AL 36079

(334) 770-0550

http://www.thedirtypearl.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(14) · American

107 Kirkland St

(334) 585-2439
4.7
(4) · Restaurants

222 N McDonough St

(334) 264-1116
4.6
(662) · American

13153 US-231

(334) 566-0064
4.6
(916) · Restaurants

114 W Broad St

(334) 616-0035
4.5
(496) · American

116 S Main St

(334) 308-9387
4.5
(1185) · American

10044 Chantilly Pkwy

(334) 281-3911
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
69 reviews
537
  
414
  
38
  
25
  
15
  
Sort By:
Recommended
paullG9195GN review for The Dirty Pearl Oyster Pub & Grill
paullG9195GN on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:28 AM
Avoid! The hours show open today Thur. 4PM-10pm. I stopped by at 5:30 the neon open sign was flashing. The front door was locked . I walked around back to the bar and was told they're not serving food now, so I left never to return.
Respond to negative reviews
askinl review for The Dirty Pearl Oyster Pub & Grill
askinl on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 02:09 AM
TIP, MY FOOT!!!!! I went with a group of seniors and enjoyed the fellowship and reasonably enjoy the meal. I understand that it takes longer to prepare the food for a large amount of people but there was only one waitress serving all of us.This is not good. We were all ASTONISHED when we paid for our meals that we were automatically charge a 20% gratuity. WE ARE ENTITLED TO PUT OUR OWN GRATUITY!!!!
Fallsbiker review for The Dirty Pearl Oyster Pub & Grill
Fallsbiker on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 02:46 AM
Wonderful Grilled Oysters Grilled oyster were big, juicy, fresh, hot, and delicious. The place says "Oyster" and they perform.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Josh W review for The Dirty Pearl Oyster Pub & Grill
Josh W on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 05:07 AM
We're still waiting on food Granted we're in a party of 20 people, we've been here for two+ hours now. We've had two refills, one didn't even include ice- I had to go ask the bar for a pitcher of ice to serve to everyone. The server set a glass on the table (which is two tables butted together) and it spilled, the server never said sorry or offered to even clean it. We still have paper towels on the ground from cleaning it up. The food is coming out of the kitchen one item at a time, so currently in the span of 30 minutes 15/20 of the party has food, the rest are still waiting. I think this is my first negative review of any establishment, but this the absolute worst service we've had. I could understand if they were busy but they've had very few tables tonight. The reviews seemed promising but this place is extremely disappointing and a waste of time. Maybe I'll get my food by closing time. Update it's here and I've had better from a microwaved meal:
Respond to negative reviews
Mamahatestocook review for The Dirty Pearl Oyster Pub & Grill
Mamahatestocook on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 03:08 AM
Seafood delight! The shrimp and catfish are excellent, fried to perfection. The atmosphere is kind of bar-ish, but the food is good!
kathrebmck review for The Dirty Pearl Oyster Pub & Grill
kathrebmck on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 07:08 AM
Coldest beer in town!! I love coming to The Pearl after a long day of work and enjoying a nice cold beer on the back deck! It's the only place in town where you can enjoy some fresh air AND a beer AND smoke. I love the addition of the pool table, dart boards, and for hole as well.
Nicole M review for The Dirty Pearl Oyster Pub & Grill
Nicole M on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 03:30 AM
Outside dinning Very good place to gather as a family or just a few friends , outdoor seating is very nice ! Food is very well prepared! And the staff is wonderful !
David G review for The Dirty Pearl Oyster Pub & Grill
David G on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

04/25/2016, 05:13 AM
Good Food, Worth A Visit Saw Pub enroute to FL, stopped for late lunch, not too crowded, although picked up as we were leaving. Raw oysters & fried pickles were good, wife's fried oysters greasy tasting, crawfish bites were ok.
TaffyAlabama review for The Dirty Pearl Oyster Pub & Grill
TaffyAlabama on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

04/25/2016, 02:41 AM
more of a bar than a restaurant The servers are friendly, but didn't like the food well enough to return. The portions were small and the prices were higher than we expected for the amount of food.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.