Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Diamond Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
332 reviews
|Jewelry|Madison, WI 53719

509 S Gammon Rd, Madison, WI 53719

(608) 833-3377

https://www.thediamondcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

10 Liberty St

(608) 764-3114
5.0
(59) · Consumer Goods

2701 University Ave Suite B

(608) 232-1600
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

4501 Monona Dr

(608) 222-4000
4.9
(216) · Consumer Goods

217 E Main St

(920) 261-6221
4.9
(64) · Consumer Goods

137 S Winsted St

(608) 588-9317

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(689) · Consumer Goods

3515 Milton Ave

(608) 752-8003

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Diamond Center has been your full service, family owned jewelry store since 1982. Both locations are able to serve all your jewelry needs. We specialize in diamonds, engagement rings, wedding bands, diamond jewelry, colored gemstone jewelry, watches, custom, repairs and appraisals. Some of the many designers you will find here are: PANDORA, Hearts On Fire, Ritani, Simon G, Scott Kay, Jeff Cooper Designs, Le Vian, TAG Heuer, Movado and much more! For over 30 years, The Diamond Center has had a lifetime warranty on our jewelry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
332 reviews
5310
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Shrader review for The Diamond Center
Pam Shrader on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 01:11 AM
Thank you Brett Linskens for the wonderful service you provided with getting my diamonds reset. The level of professionalism show by The Diamond Center exceeded my expectations.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your recommendation Pam. We're glad to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide excellent service. We hope to see you again soon!

Julie Garfoot review for The Diamond Center
Julie Garfoot on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 02:16 AM
On Tuesday February 4, 2020 I went into the Diamond Center off Gammon Road to have a new battery replaced in my watch. Upon entering your business my husband and I were greeted by Nate Sims. While my battery was replaced he inquired if both of us would like our glasses cleaned which we took him up on his suggestion--nice clean lens!! Upon returning with my watch i asked what the price was for the replacement of the battery. To my suprise he replied "no charge"!!!! We both could not believe it. We will definitely go back to the Diamond Center because of Nate and the service we received!!! Thank you very much!!! Julie Garfoot
Cassie Kohrs review for The Diamond Center
Cassie Kohrs on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 17:56 PM
I went in ahead of my fiance to peruse. The staff were so welcoming. They helped me find what I liked in a non-pressuring way. I love that they cover literally everything when it comes to the ring-- cleaning, polishing, everything. Their customer service, prices, and staff can't be matched anywhere else. Also a bonus that it's local and they'll recommend other local wedding vendors when you start your wedding planning process!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Valerie Koschnick review for The Diamond Center
Valerie Koschnick on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 14:25 PM
Absolutely loved working with The Diamond Center when it came to getting my engagement and wedding bands. They were always really kind & chill people to work with, not pushy and understood our desire to do some things nontraditionally. The day before leaving for our destination wedding I asked if my ring could get polished and *maybe* soldered together with my wedding band (assuming it wouldn’t be possible). They said to come in & we will see what we can do; all was polished and fused together by 5pm. So nice being able to stop by whenever to get my ring cleaned and polished as needed. Highly recommend this local shop!
Tina VanFossen review for The Diamond Center
Tina VanFossen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 20:03 PM
Amazing product, great customer service and I love how they care about your satisfaction.
Janie Russell Pflaum review for The Diamond Center
Janie Russell Pflaum on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 17:46 PM
Bought our wedding rings here. Love them!!
Manny Man review for The Diamond Center
Manny Man on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 12:01 PM
The best customer service in WI
Michael James Young review for The Diamond Center
Michael James Young on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 04:45 AM
I had an exceptional experience working with Nate to purchase an engagement ring earlier this year. He was extremely knowledgeable and helped guide my selection in an informative and pressure-free way. Their inventory was far more extensive and priced more competitively than most of their competitors in town. My fiancé couldn’t be happier with the ring that the Diamond Center staff helped me pick out. We returned several weeks ago to select our bands and had an equally positive experience. 5 stars, no question! Thanks guys!!!
Elizabeth Van Styn review for The Diamond Center
Elizabeth Van Styn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 17:03 PM
Just picked out my engagement ring today! It was such a pleasant experience. No high pressure sales tactics and understood our budget. SO HAPPY and excited about my ring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.