Logo White
Watch Demo

The Dental Office Encino

Own this business?
5.0
273 reviews
|Dental|Encino, CA 91316

17071 Ventura Blvd, Suite 102, Encino, CA 91316

(818) 300-0333

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

7 people are looking at this business

Greenleaf Dental Center
5.0
(50) · Dental

401 S Greenleaf St # 3

(847) 662-8341

7 people are looking at this business

Oak Tree Dentistry
5.0
(28) · Dental

90 Cypress Way E #20

(239) 596-5771

2 people are looking at this business

Marina M. Coffin, DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

13340 Bass Lake Road

(763) 478-9219

1 person is looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

8 people are looking at this business

Keith E Gibson, DDS
5.0
(50) · Dental

3906 NW 10th St B

(405) 942-6222

3 people are looking at this business

About

Led by Dr. Alan M. Howard and Dr. Yonatan Howard, both board-certified dentists, The Dental Office Encino offers general, cosmetic, and implant dentistry. The experienced team serves Encino and neighboring cities of Southern California including Sherman Oaks, Van Nuys, Tarzana, Woodland Hills, West Los Angeles, Calabasas, and Beverly Hills. The Dental Office Encino offers smile makeovers, dental veneers, and Invisalign for teeth straightening. They perform tooth-colored fillings, custom inlays, and onlays, as well as implant dentistry with custom restorations and guided surgery. Drs. Howard and Howard also help patients improve their sleep with treatments for sleep apnea, TMJ disorder, and c

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
273 reviews
5267
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 237 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 34 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 02:11 AM
LYNNE F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/12/2018, 20:20 PM
Very cool to get these wishes from my favorite dentists.
Much appreciated. Lynne's
ANDREW S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/05/2018, 06:57 AM
My hygienist, Britney, has finally gotten me into the flossing habit with numerous professional cleanings to help keep my teeth. To eat healthy foods, I'm going to need healthy teeth. Dr. Yonatan Howard and Dr. Alan Howard and office have helped me to keep my teeth.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
BERNARD H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/30/2018, 02:01 AM
Always excellent and never hurts you.
Best dentist I have ever had.
CLIFFORD W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/22/2018, 19:49 PM
I have been coming to the Dr. Howards' offices for many years. The workmanship and personal attention to all aspects of the visits have been consistently excellent.
JONI G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/22/2018, 15:27 PM
I have been going to this facility for years and I always appreciate the friendliness of all the employees. The office is bright, well-managed, and the latest in equipment. Both Dr. Howards are wonderful dentists and I have recommended them to many people. My dental hygenist is thorough and provides helpful information regarding keeping my teeth and gums healthy.
JEFFREY (JEFF) M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 20:27 PM
New pt I called with a broken tooth, was treated nicely and with an expeditious appt. On arrival staff / dentists friendly and competent.
CLYDE T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 11:05 AM
As we have for the last 17 years, my wife and I had a routine dental appointment at Dr. Howard's a couple of days ago. As we have come to expect, their staff took excellent care of us, carefully studying our issues and giving the best of care. We would not go anywhere else.
MICHELLE J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 05:10 AM
I just love my hygiene appointments with Audrey. She is thorough in her cleaning and my teeth feel silky smooth. We have a marvelous conversation and makes me feel like I am just visiting a wonderful friend. Doctor and staff are also caring and pleasant.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.