Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dental Method Dallas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
195 reviews
|Dentists|Dallas, TX 75209 United States

5757 W Lovers Ln #109, Ste 109, Dallas, TX 75209 United States

(214) 227-6775

https://thedentalmethod.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2693 Cole Ave #391

(214) 997-6569
5.0
(23) · Dental

5501 Independence Pkwy

(972) 867-8882
5.0
(27) · Dentists

6316 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 737-5155
5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820
5.0
(19) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
About

The Dental Method is a relationship-driven practice serving the Dallas, Highland Park, University Park, and surrounding communities by curating technology and science, with a patient-centric, whole-life dental regimen. Why we are different: We know the truth about teeth. And we go beyond trend and hype. Our edge-to-edge care factors in health, lifestyle, comfort, aspirations, anatomy and habits. When these are balanced with expertise, best-tech and honesty, the result is dynamic, life-long dental health. Why it matters: We are restoring the promise of relationship-based dentistry. Our dentists can tell you what they would do if they were you. Because they actually know you. And those results

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
195 reviews
5182
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Niraj N Ojha review for The Dental Method Dallas
Niraj N Ojha on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 06:19 AM
This is the place for your personal care. Friendly staff and clean environment.
Angela Pea review for The Dental Method Dallas
Angela Pea on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 07:41 AM
Matthew Haehn review for The Dental Method Dallas
Matthew Haehn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 06:50 AM
I’ve never been to a dentist where the doctor actually spends so much time with you! At my old dentist I may have only seen the doc for a few seconds, but not at The Dental Method, they give you the upmost attention. They were even aware that I was on a time crunch and got me in and out ahead of schedule! The cleaning, imaging, and treatment plan were very comprehensive. The front desk receptionists are exceptional as well, greeting you with a smile and a snack after your cleaning! #Dallas #TheDentalMethod #DentalMethod #DallasDentist #Dentist #WhiteTeeth #StraightTeeth
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Megan Storey review for The Dental Method Dallas
Megan Storey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 03:34 AM
Very pleased with my experience here!! Everyone is very friendly and takes their time to answer questions. They are knowledgeable and made me feel at ease!
Belinda S. Villareal review for The Dental Method Dallas
Belinda S. Villareal on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 02:20 AM
Dr Countryman is the best. Him and all the staff are Very friendly and provide great customer service.
Chelsea Jones review for The Dental Method Dallas
Chelsea Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 05:09 AM
I am from out of state and have not had a dentist here, so I was a little concerned who to go to when I chipped a tooth. I was referred in and they were so easy to work with from the start! The gals at the front desk were awesome to fit me in and get an appointment right away. All of The staff are so friendly and accommodating and Dr. Countryman was really great about putting my crown on. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the Dallas area!
Tammi Hennegan review for The Dental Method Dallas
Tammi Hennegan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 03:10 AM
Ed Spade review for The Dental Method Dallas
Ed Spade on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 10:19 AM
These people are very good. They do great work. They have a personality and I enjoy going to them. If you need any dental work or have any questions go talk to these folks. No misleading and very honest and friendly. Great job I will suggest everyone to go t
Ursula Mariee review for The Dental Method Dallas
Ursula Mariee on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 01:49 AM
First time coming here & I will say I do recommend. You’re welcomed with smiles & you leave feeling great about your smile. Nothing but great things to say!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.