Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Cottage Inn & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
167 reviews
|Hotels|Sonoma, CA 95476

310 1st St E, Sonoma, CA 95476

(707) 996-0719

https://www.cottageinnandspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

1135 4th St

(415) 459-9557

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hotels

20 12th St

(415) 861-2373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hotels

119 W 3rd St

(707) 894-8557
5.0
(7) · Hospitality

6880 Day Rd

(707) 836-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hotels

1152 Lodi Ln

(707) 963-7077
5.0
(3) · Hotels

345 California Street

(415) 276-9602

1 person is looking at this business

About

Romantic rooms ~perfect for a proposal, honeymoons, anniversary, or birthday celebration. Quiet getaway for solo travelers. Our beautiful couples massage room provides wonderful treatments by some of Sonoma's best therapists. Open to the public by appointment only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
167 reviews
5126
  
422
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Andres review for The Cottage Inn & Spa
Pamela Andres on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 18:01 PM
Kristen Blankenship review for The Cottage Inn & Spa
Kristen Blankenship on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 11:45 AM
What a beautiful cottage! The grounds are lovely and very clean. We stayed for 2 nights/3days as we were passing through Sonoma and loved it! Very close to the square with walking distance to many tasting rooms and great restaurants. Front desk is very friendly and helpful. Bed was not that comfortable but the overall experience, cleanliness and closeness to downtown Sonoma made it well worth it. We will definitely visit again!
Janene Bode Hill review for The Cottage Inn & Spa
Janene Bode Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 09:49 AM
My husband and I stayed in a cottage next to another couple/friends of ours. The staff was super helpful and warm from the moment we arrived. The cottages were comfortable and well-appointed. The location was wonderful, too. We rented bikes and the cottage arranged it all. Would have enjoyed staying longer!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Dana Michele Sculos review for The Cottage Inn & Spa
Dana Michele Sculos on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 03:32 AM
Heather Hambrick review for The Cottage Inn & Spa
Heather Hambrick on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 07:26 AM
Aaron Gallo review for The Cottage Inn & Spa
Aaron Gallo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 04:35 AM
Had a wonderful experience. Clean professional and peaceful. Willow welcomed me and worked out all my aches and pains. I’ll definitely be back.
Casey Myers review for The Cottage Inn & Spa
Casey Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 07:42 AM
We spent one night here to celebrate our anniversary and loved it. Very clean and beautiful landscaping with lots of succulents and stone. The chapel suite was quiet and just outside the door is a fountain and nighttime fire feature, a perfect spot to relax before bedtime. We look forward to our next visit!
Susan Wintersteen review for The Cottage Inn & Spa
Susan Wintersteen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 10:25 AM
Darling spot, the customer service beyond exceptional.
Michelle Wintersteen review for The Cottage Inn & Spa
Michelle Wintersteen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 09:24 AM
Super great bnb! Loved our stay, facility was beautiful and the rooms were so nice and clean!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.