Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Corson Building

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
333 reviews
|American|Seattle, WA 98108

5609 Corson Ave S, Seattle, WA 98108

(206) 762-3330

https://www.thecorsonbuilding.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(19) · American

16510 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-4433

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(513) · American

2715 6th Ave

(253) 327-1862

7 people are looking at this business

About

The Corson Building is a home, a restaurant, and a community. We are dedicated to food, celebration, community, and culture, and work to provide one of the few human experiences we all have in common: eating. We are built on a foundation of relationships with a diverse collection of friends, teachers, hunters, farmers, foragers, importers, winemakers, fishermen, artists, and activists. We work together to celebrate the daily nourishment that food provides. Unless we are booked for a private event.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
333 reviews
5250
  
440
  
37
  
24
  
12
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Dalesandro review for The Corson Building
Laura Dalesandro on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 00:22 AM
It is an amazingly sensuous restaurant .. in every regard -- from food, to service, to atmosphere. Hated leaving - couldn't wait to return. In a city of fine dining, this one is a must.
Julie Swienty review for The Corson Building
Julie Swienty on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2015, 01:27 AM
Best place to celebrate, meet new people, and eat things you've never tried. You'll go home wanting to recreate everything you had, and have long and fond memories of the evening! Fabulous!
Kathryn Warren review for The Corson Building
Kathryn Warren on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 22:02 PM
Love this place. The food and ambiance are wonderful. The staff is so helpful. Parking can be challenging but the experience is worth it. We first tried it to see if my indoor winter wedding could be done there. Loved it, but a bit too small for what I wanted.. So we did our rehearsal dinner there
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Chris Loucks review for The Corson Building
Chris Loucks on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 04:33 AM
A wonderful experience! I suggest you go here if you can. Family supper on Sunday was a blast!
Scott Rice review for The Corson Building
Scott Rice on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 04:33 AM
The Corson Building - amazing food, seasonal menu, really a great place to celebrate with friends. It's family style seating (mixed parties at big tables) - so maybe not as intimate an experience for a party of two… but it is an unforgettable experience for parties of 3 or more! Great service ensures one of the best meals you can find in Seattle. Definitely make a reservation beforehand.
Ulrika Noren review for The Corson Building
Ulrika Noren on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 14:15 PM
Amazing food, great staff and beautiful surrounding
Ahri Cornelius review for The Corson Building
Ahri Cornelius on Facebook

7 years ago

04/01/2015, 13:43 PM
Lara Littlefield review for The Corson Building
Lara Littlefield on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2015, 21:44 PM
Wes Lo review for The Corson Building
Wes Lo on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/15/2015, 23:44 PM
Pre Fixe meal for $100 per person. There is a wine pairing for another $40. Definitely a special occasion place. It is a fun atmosphere as the meal is served family style. Grew food!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.