Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Corson Building

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
329 reviews
|American|Seattle, WA 98108

5609 Corson Ave S, Seattle, WA 98108

(206) 762-3330

https://www.thecorsonbuilding.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(19) · American

16510 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-4433

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(513) · American

2715 6th Ave

(253) 327-1862

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Corson Building is a home, a restaurant, and a community. We are dedicated to food, celebration, community, and culture, and work to provide one of the few human experiences we all have in common: eating. We are built on a foundation of relationships with a diverse collection of friends, teachers, hunters, farmers, foragers, importers, winemakers, fishermen, artists, and activists. We work together to celebrate the daily nourishment that food provides. Unless we are booked for a private event.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
329 reviews
5246
  
440
  
37
  
24
  
12
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Gonzaga Chiarello review for The Corson Building
Gina Gonzaga Chiarello on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 02:12 AM
Wonderful food always! It’s a delight to dine there!
Clarissa Helton review for The Corson Building
Clarissa Helton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 17:09 PM
During this odd period in our history of Covid-19 shut-down, it was amazing to be able to order a 3 course Corson Building meal to go, and enjoy a "date night" at home. For a few hours my husband and I forgot our worries and"oooo'd" and "ahhhh'd" over the delicious courses. We love going out to dinner together to live in the moment over a good meal, and we were able to re-create this (almost) with our take-home version. We're looking forward to going back to the beautiful space in Georgetown when we can, but for now, we're grateful we can still enjoy the smartly prepared food and support this local treasure.
Darci Lee Raven Bernard review for The Corson Building
Darci Lee Raven Bernard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 03:51 AM
The Corson Building made our intimate, winter wedding dreams come true. Their event planner, Stephanie, made the whole process feel effortless, the food and drinks were exquisite, the staff were personable and professional, and the atmosphere was pure magic. Thank you!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Debbie McLaughlin review for The Corson Building
Debbie McLaughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 00:26 AM
Amazing. Can’t say enough about it. Have waited years to come here. LOVE IT. Happy birthday, Dina.
Monica Karpiak review for The Corson Building
Monica Karpiak on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 09:46 AM
We recently made our second visit to the Corson Building for their Sunday night family style dinner. Both times exceeded our expectations in terms of variety and quality of the food. The atmosphere in the old house is unique and lovely. If you are looking for a romantic date with your partner or if you are shy this may not be the experience for you, but if you enjoy chatting with new people and eating fantastic food paired with appropriate wines, GO! We haven’t tried the Saturday night full menu (which I imagine is spectacular) but I can assure you that the Sunday night portions are plenty satisfying.
Tim Crowder review for The Corson Building
Tim Crowder on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 16:47 PM
Fabulous food!! I have never in 3 trips have. Bad. It even mediocre bite of food at the Corson Building!!
Perry Bryant review for The Corson Building
Perry Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 03:45 AM
Beautiful setting, perfectly prepared food, great wine selection and excellent service. We felt like we were dining in Europe.
Nha Ngo review for The Corson Building
Nha Ngo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 17:21 PM
Yes! The service, food, and decor were amazing. Definitely a special spot for celebrations and special occasions.
Monina Rubio review for The Corson Building
Monina Rubio on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 05:56 AM
Great food. Friendly Service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.