Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Corson Building

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
343 reviews
|American|Seattle, WA 98108

5609 Corson Ave S, Seattle, WA 98108

(206) 762-3330

https://www.thecorsonbuilding.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(19) · American

16510 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-4433
4.8
(513) · American

2715 6th Ave

(253) 327-1862

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Corson Building is a home, a restaurant, and a community. We are dedicated to food, celebration, community, and culture, and work to provide one of the few human experiences we all have in common: eating. We are built on a foundation of relationships with a diverse collection of friends, teachers, hunters, farmers, foragers, importers, winemakers, fishermen, artists, and activists. We work together to celebrate the daily nourishment that food provides. Unless we are booked for a private event.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
343 reviews
5260
  
440
  
37
  
24
  
12
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johanna S. Jones review for The Corson Building
Johanna S. Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 07:22 AM
Amazing ambience, fantastic food, intimate setting. Will have to visit every time we are in Seattle.
Kimberly Rice review for The Corson Building
Kimberly Rice on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 15:15 PM
Great local seasonal flare... wonderful service & Awesome Vibe. Really enjoyed the atmosphere�
Martina Edenkrantz review for The Corson Building
Martina Edenkrantz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 03:55 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Erica Ottesen Nail review for The Corson Building
Erica Ottesen Nail on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 22:34 PM
I can't rave enough about this place. We had our wedding here. The place is pure magic. The food is unique and oh so delicious and the staff treats you like family. If you want to impress out of towners or anyone for that matter this is the spot. In fact, treat yourself. You will not be disappointed.
Susun Livingston review for The Corson Building
Susun Livingston on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2016, 07:32 AM
We celebrated our first wedding anniversary with total strangers and had a marvelous meal and walked out with lots of new friends. Thank you Corson building for a lovely dinner!!! Susun & Scott
Marlene Santos review for The Corson Building
Marlene Santos on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2016, 08:05 AM
Kelly Burkhardt review for The Corson Building
Kelly Burkhardt on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 15:51 PM
Garrick Fryklind review for The Corson Building
Garrick Fryklind on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2015, 15:39 PM
...the only thing lacking here is the dressing room where one could don 18th century costumes to fully experience the communal atmosphere of dining here...the food was very exceptional, the staff were friendly and accommodating, the room is warm and comforting...lets just work on those tricorn hats and colonial gowns okay?
Tom Nguyen Kawaguchi review for The Corson Building
Tom Nguyen Kawaguchi on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 11:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.