Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Coffee Shop On Wooster

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
134 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Cincinnati, OH 45227

6110 Wooster Pike, Cincinnati, OH 45227

(513) 271-3350

http://www.coffeeshoponwooster.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(207) · Coffee & Tea

1915

(937) 310-1223

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(370) · Restaurants

112 Harrison Ave

(513) 202-0047

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1062) · Restaurants

1100 Central Ave

(513) 849-2220

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(440) · Restaurants

1206 Broadway St

(513) 813-3133

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(283) · Coffee & Tea

3210 Madison Rd

(513) 321-8733
4.8
(305) · Coffee & Tea

175 E Alex Bell Rd #280

(937) 424-0636

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
134 reviews
5105
  
416
  
37
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Canavan Allman review for The Coffee Shop On Wooster
Jennifer Canavan Allman on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 00:32 AM
My new favorite place for coffee! Awesome lattes ! #drivethru!
Eric Wolterman review for The Coffee Shop On Wooster
Eric Wolterman on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 09:48 AM
This place rocks. I have to type 50 characters .
Laura Bessenbach Hilton review for The Coffee Shop On Wooster
Laura Bessenbach Hilton on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 17:00 PM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Ryan Tillery review for The Coffee Shop On Wooster
Ryan Tillery on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2015, 17:39 PM
I passed by this place almost every day for quite a while. The other day, I stopped to see if I liked it. Well, I've been back both days since! It's super tasty & it's consistent- which I don't even get at the coffee-chain-that-shall-not-be-named. Plus, the service is always great. You can tell they enjoy working here! I highly recommend it!
John Littlehale review for The Coffee Shop On Wooster
John Littlehale on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2015, 16:58 PM
Great selection, great people and treats for dogs as well
Patty Harrison review for The Coffee Shop On Wooster
Patty Harrison on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 12:51 PM
Amazing coffee, Exceptional service- a one-of-a-kind vacation-type coffee shop perfect to "perk"me up on this hot, humid Cincinnati day!
Olivia McIntyre review for The Coffee Shop On Wooster
Olivia McIntyre on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2015, 15:14 PM
One of my favorite jobs to have, and an even better place to be. I loved the people who came by every day. And of course, the food and coffee is the best ;)
Ann Doyle review for The Coffee Shop On Wooster
Ann Doyle on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 14:12 PM
The drive thru, the staff, the location, the rewards program...I go out of my way sometimes to get my coffee here because I love it! Not to mention their great lattes and coffee!
Gilly Wright review for The Coffee Shop On Wooster
Gilly Wright on Facebook

7 years ago

02/14/2015, 03:02 AM
I don't know what I would do without their magic bagels.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.