Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Coffee Shop On Wooster

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
134 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Cincinnati, OH 45227

6110 Wooster Pike, Cincinnati, OH 45227

(513) 271-3350

http://www.coffeeshoponwooster.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(207) · Coffee & Tea

1915

(937) 310-1223

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(370) · Restaurants

112 Harrison Ave

(513) 202-0047

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1062) · Restaurants

1100 Central Ave

(513) 849-2220

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(440) · Restaurants

1206 Broadway St

(513) 813-3133

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(283) · Coffee & Tea

3210 Madison Rd

(513) 321-8733
4.8
(305) · Coffee & Tea

175 E Alex Bell Rd #280

(937) 424-0636

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
134 reviews
5105
  
416
  
37
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Murray review for The Coffee Shop On Wooster
Sarah Murray on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 13:36 PM
Kathy Cunningham review for The Coffee Shop On Wooster
Kathy Cunningham on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 10:55 AM
Great Chai Tea Latte, friendly staff, and nice cozy atmosphere. Thanks!
Nicki Wood review for The Coffee Shop On Wooster
Nicki Wood on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 13:59 PM
Coffee is good. The smoothies with no sugar added are very good and satisfying. Always quick friendly service!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sarah Walden-Richmond review for The Coffee Shop On Wooster
Sarah Walden-Richmond on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 08:00 AM
Friendly baristas! Delicious latte, I ordered Vanilla-Honey. The only thing I would change is the size of my drink!
Catherine Jean review for The Coffee Shop On Wooster
Catherine Jean on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2016, 02:14 AM
First time and I'm hooked. Delicious iced vanilla latte, BOMB warm and crispy bagel, and the best service I've had since Sugar n Spice. Walked my dog here (cuz it's luckily around the corner) and they came out and gave her a treat! Everyone who knows me knows how near and dear they are to my heart, but goodbye Starbucks . And the drive thru on my way to work? It's on !
Deborah Baker review for The Coffee Shop On Wooster
Deborah Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 12:44 PM
Terrific quaint place. My partner and I stopped by today for the first time. They all made us feel very welcomed. Coffee and baked goods were wonderful! Will gladly go back.
Business Response:

Hope to see you again soon 😊☕️

Bradley Weeks review for The Coffee Shop On Wooster
Bradley Weeks on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2015, 07:48 AM
Best Coffee Shop Ever! Sweet and friendly staff. May drop in again soon
Amanda Smith review for The Coffee Shop On Wooster
Amanda Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2015, 00:02 AM
This gem is the coffee shop version of "Cheers". These ladies make my day brighter with their genuine friendly attitude and warm smiles.. The coffee is outstanding too!!
Chris Kepes review for The Coffee Shop On Wooster
Chris Kepes on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 17:35 PM
Wonderful coffee, wonderful people big recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.