Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Coffee Shop On Wooster

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
132 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Cincinnati, OH 45227

6110 Wooster Pike, Cincinnati, OH 45227

(513) 271-3350

http://www.coffeeshoponwooster.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(206) · Coffee & Tea

1915

(937) 310-1223

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(370) · Restaurants

112 Harrison Ave

(513) 202-0047

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(1062) · Restaurants

1100 Central Ave

(513) 849-2220

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(437) · Restaurants

1206 Broadway St

(513) 813-3133

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(281) · Coffee & Tea

3210 Madison Rd

(513) 321-8733
4.8
(301) · Coffee & Tea

175 E Alex Bell Rd #280

(937) 424-0636

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
132 reviews
5103
  
416
  
37
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dustin Vaughn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 02:34 AM
This place is GREAT!!!! Has the best selection and finest drinks around. Excellent staff and customer service. Thanks Coffee Shop on Wooster, I'll see ya tomorrow lol.
Tim Kleisinger on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 12:31 PM
Great coffee (Daybreaker 😍😍), and even greater people!
Annette Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 02:23 AM
We love coming to Cincy (Reds fans!) and staying in Mariemont enjoying the quaint village. The Coffee Shop on Wooster is always on our list of places to go! We love bacon, egg & cheese on everything bagels and the almond latte is my very favorite latte anywhere! ❤️ We’re in town now and enjoyed this very breakfast this morning!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Lori Druhot Cornwell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 11:37 AM
Don't know what I would do without my ladies... Buckeye Mocha Extra Peanut Butter! They have made me feel like part of their family for over two years and happy to boast about them. I love supporting the local businesses and this one is well worth supporting!
Bobby Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 01:56 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Ben Marks on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 10:57 AM
Laura Anglim on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 07:22 AM
I started going here daily about 2 months ago once I started working in that area. I love it so much that even on my off days I make the 10 minute drive, passing another local coffee shop, just to get there's! It's my favorite!
Stephanie Brooke Zeigler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 04:51 AM
Had a hot mudd mocha and it was fabulous. Their lemon poppy seed muffin fas excellent as well.
Mackenzie Simone Metcalf on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2017, 02:24 AM
Loved the day breaker iced coffee. A man and his kids were there as well. As he was loading them in the stroller he spilled his iced drink. The ladies who worked at the coffee shop came out and asked if they could make him a new one for free. I thought that was really sweet. Everyone was so friendly. Will definitely be going back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.