Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Ceramic Place

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
264 reviews
|Painters|Everett, WA 98208

1327 112th Pl SE ste c, Ste C, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 337-6306

https://www.theceramicplace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Painters

7506 Sunnyside Ave N

(206) 227-0785
5.0
(11) · Painters

498 Spring St

(206) 790-7332
5.0
(41) · Painters

8820 152nd St SE

(360) 668-9898
5.0
(39) · Contractors

14317 84th St NE

(425) 780-9419
5.0
(20) · Contractors

15408 101st Pl NE

(425) 488-1192
5.0
(1) · Painters

1414 127th Pl NE

(425) 747-8787
About

The Ceramic Place is a paint your own Ceramic and Glass Fusion shop. We are sure you will find our shop warm and inviting. Bring your family and friends for a great experience making your own ceramic creations. We have all the supplies you need to personalize your item. When you have completed your project, we will fire your piece. After firing, you can take it home to display and enjoy it. You will find the ceramic and glass pieces you are looking for at The Ceramic Place. Please come in and check us out. Come and enjoy Ceramic painting or Glass Fusion in our Air-Conditioned Studio. We have a great selection of Bisque ready to be painted. We have stencils, stamps, and patterns to help you t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
264 reviews
5211
  
418
  
34
  
23
  
16
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kristy Lester review for The Ceramic Place
Kristy Lester on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2021, 01:08 AM
The space is comfortable. Customer service wasn’t the friendliest but the quality time spent with my family was invaluable. Can’t wait to get our painted items once they have been glazed & fired in the kiln.
Maxeen Pumealoha Faumui review for The Ceramic Place
Maxeen Pumealoha Faumui on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2020, 03:02 AM
It was our first time here at The Ceramic Place. Jake was very nice. He was very informative on how to handle the ceramic pieces with teaching my daughter to where she was able to understand. The place had about 8 of us in there and Jake seemed to be the only staff working and he Was still very attentive to each of us. My daughter enjoyed herself. We will definitely be coming back. Thank you Jake!
Mary Van Dyk review for The Ceramic Place
Mary Van Dyk on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 06:51 AM
I have been to the shop many times. Marilyn has kind heart. Even during this Coronavirus pandemic she has found a way to help families.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jazi Akins review for The Ceramic Place
Jazi Akins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 16:00 PM
Jay Bee review for The Ceramic Place
Jay Bee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Charlotte Wixy review for The Ceramic Place
Charlotte Wixy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 16:00 PM
This place is so fun! Love you guys!
Katie Nicole Hutchinson review for The Ceramic Place
Katie Nicole Hutchinson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 16:00 PM
The employees here are awesome! My boyfriend and I went for couples night and were treated so kindly. They brought us a delicious brownie to share and sparkling cider. And to top it all off she brought me flowers at the very end! We will be back for more!
Rachel Dahlquist review for The Ceramic Place
Rachel Dahlquist on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 08:54 AM
I love this place. I'd highly recommend checking this place out. You will definitely have a wonderful time. Both the owner Marilyn and employee Jake are wonderful. Once you step through the doors you are treated like friends and family.
Krystal Paulson review for The Ceramic Place
Krystal Paulson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 02:04 AM
I had a great time this evening. My friend and I painted several items and good conversation. The owner of the place was very friendly and showed us what we needed to know to paint the ceramics. I will definitely go again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.