Logo White
Watch Demo

The Cakesmith Bakery

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Restaurants|Round Rock, Texas 78664

110 E Anderson Ave Ste 400, Ste 400, Round Rock, Texas 78664

(512) 388-6558

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Kake Kreations
5.0
(16) · Restaurants

18986 Soledad Canyon Rd

(661) 252-1272

3 people are looking at this business

Walmart Bakery
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

19821 Rinaldi St

(818) 488-2038
Addicted Coffee Company
5.0
(5) · Coffee & Tea

3473 E 7590 S

(801) 828-5103

1 person is looking at this business

Walmart Bakery
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

2110 W Walnut St

(479) 636-9445

1 person is looking at this business

Winans Chocolates & Coffees
5.0
(14) · Restaurants

8090D Looney Road

(937) 606-2817
Standpipe Coffee House
5.0
(2) · Coffee & Tea

123 S 1st St

(936) 632-7473

About

Specialties As one of the only from scratch bakeries in the area, we strive to offer the very best products created with only the finest ingredients available in the baking industry. From custom wedding cakes to breakfast pastries, our goal is to provide the best service and delicious products at a price you can appreciate. Are you looking for a rich and savory crawfish kolache to pair with a steaming cup of coffee? We have you covered. Whether you're stopping in to pick up a custom cake created just for you or you're grabbing a quick breakfast treat to eat on the go, our team is ready to serve you the finest baked goods the south has to offer. Give us a call to schedule a cake consultation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
560
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 59 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BigTexBeachComber on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 11:17 AM
Great cakes, cake pops, and cookies We have ordered two cakes, dozens of cake pops, and decorated cookies from this bakery and could not have been more pleased. Not only do they look beautiful and better then I had imagined they all tasted great! The cakes Have been for my daughters third and fourth birthday parties and been great. The cookies look fantastic and taste just as good. The cakes pops are perfectly moist and have the perfect coating and decorations. Excellent coffee and pastries as well. The location is hidden off in a newish shopping center one block east of Mays street just north of downtown Round Rock. I highly recommend this bakery and my family will be back soon!
Roxy Kirkconnell Wyman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2017, 05:11 AM
Esmeralda Valdez Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2017, 16:52 PM
😱 OMGosh! Ur cinnamon rolls r way better than the Round Rock donuts cinnamon rolls, especially the Punkin spice n chocolate ones! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Dauren Asrymbetov on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 12:58 PM
I had a chance to get to know Bryan and learn more about Cake Smith Bakery. They are passionate about making custom cakes and delicious pastries. They serve coffee, desserts, kolaches and everything is freshly made. I will be stopping in here more often when I am on this area..
MamaBearPopTart on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 10:12 AM
Round Rock, Texas Has Another Bakery With AWESOME Cinnamon Rolls! So a little over an hour ago we visited this hidden gem for the first time and by the way, it won't be our last for sure. My daughter was craving a cupcake and thanks to Google this bakery popped up. I didn't know this place even existed but I am glad we found it. I must admit my first thought was, who would open a bakery just a mile from where the famous yellow donut bakery is located? Not to worry there is enough talent at both and each is uniquely different. Although it was getting close to the end of the day there was still bakery items available. May I tell you that the Cinnamon Rolls were calling my name and I am so happy that I answered the call. They were just the right size, not too sweet but just sweet enough, no nuts and the icing was perfect! I will need to go pay them another visit very soon because I will need to try out the other items on the menu. I don't think I will be trying the crawfish kolaches but if that is your thing then I would say go for it. So my daughter had her cupcake, she loved the cupcake part of it but not so much the icing and my son had a ginormous snickerdoodle cookie which was on par. Cakesmith Bakery is a little off of the beaten path but easy to get to when using GPS. They have only been opened since June 1, 2017, I know this because I asked, so I would encourage you to go and pay them a visit. Their hours are great and surprisingly their prices are too. They are located in a new building with ample parking and from what I could tell seating didn't appear to be an issue. Oh yes, and did I tell you they also bake cakes as well as other specialty items too. Welcome to Round Rock Cakesmith Bakery!
Carol Buentello Littleton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2017, 20:37 PM
I ordered the chocolate sheet cake with raspberry filling and chocolate frosting special Masonic logo design. The cake was fabulous! The event that we had , there were 4 large cakes including mine.. Everyone was coming to mine because it was so delicious! I have found my baker!
Heather Marshall on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 21:51 PM
Thanks for my son's super cool cake! It was just what we wanted!
Miata_Foxy on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 01:28 AM
Another Hidden Gem This is a bakery. It's a great place to have a cup of coffee and an incredible cinnamon role, muffin, fruit kolache, or my favorite, the jalapeño sausage kolache. The coffee is freshly made. It is a small concern operated by two people, but they are friendly and accommodating. Oh, and they make the most beautiful, delicious wedding and birthday cakes you can imagine. They are fresh and delicious. We're going to start meeting there regularly, just because of the friendly, quiet atmosphere. You can sit and visit, and not feel like they're waiting for you to vacate your seats.
Roudett Loftin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2017, 20:42 PM
Really good food. We tried a little of everything, and it was all good.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.