Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

The Brickyard

4.5

About this business

The Brickyard is a popular spot for quality steaks, happy hour deals, and the always entertaining spectacle of dueling pianos. Primarily known as one of Boise's best steakhouses, the Brickyard is perfect for a business lunch or dinner. Entrees run the gamut, from Certified Angus beef steaks to butter smothered halibut. Whatever you choose, you can expect an excellent wine or cocktail pairing from the Brickyard staff. Come for happy hour and enjoy excellent deals on lounge drinks, including the specialty scotch and bourbon. T... read more

Location details

601 W Main St, Boise, ID, 83702, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.5821 reviews
Select a rating
Amber Mullenix's profile image
Amber Mullenix 
9 years ago

Excellent service, food, and atmosphere!!! We were treated like First Class. 

Brandon Cosinteno's profile image
Brandon Cosinteno 
9 years ago

Great food and service and an amazing dueling piano bar. Wonderful atmosphere. 

James Knight's profile image
James Knight 
9 years ago

Buffet salad hand delivered to the table, Napa Valley Wines and steak cook exactly as ordered. 5 stars 

Elora Profit's profile image
Elora Profit 
10 years ago

This restaurant was better than anything I'd EVER expect to come from downtown Boise. This place was gorgeous, had live music, friendly staff, and the owner even went out of her way to find out why we were there and listened to my boyfriend and I's story. The bathrooms were even amazing, I haven't eaten in restaurants as nice as the bathrooms!! LOL. We will definitely be back soon! Thank you for being so incredible. 

Mary Beth Duncan Brahm's profile image
Mary Beth Duncan Brahm 
10 years ago

Upscale, with affordable lunch specials. Great service and food! 

Jacquie Elcox's profile image
Jacquie Elcox 
10 years ago

Food was amazing. The company was great. Our server seemed as though she would rather be somewhere else. Would still go back! 

Donn Merriman's profile image
Donn Merriman 
10 years ago

Great food and service! 

Raymond Verveckken's profile image
Raymond Verveckken 
10 years ago

Fantastic service tonight. I asked for a steak and got it. It was a big steak and cooked to perfection. Highly recommend The Brick Yard and bring your appetite. 

Adam Braden's profile image
Adam Braden 
10 years ago

My wife and I ate at The Brickyard again last night. As always it was amazing! Great staff, cooks, atmosphere, and of course, the food is delicious. This is definitely our favorite restaurant! My only suggestion is to bring back the steak pasta, it was my favorite. 

Frequently asked questions about The Brickyard

How is The Brickyard rated?

The Brickyard has a 4.5 star rating with 821 reviews. 

When is The Brickyard open?

The Brickyard is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com