Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The 12 Huntington Beach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
121 reviews
|Gyms|Huntington Beach, CA 92647 United States

7362 Edinger Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92647 United States

(714) 847-1211

https://the12.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Gyms

11980 San Vicente Blvd

(424) 832-3036
About

Group Training and Nutritional Coaching

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
121 reviews
5116
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica Wilson review for The 12 Huntington Beach
Jessica Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 00:11 AM
I absolutely love this gym! It's perfect for me since I don't know how to create my own workouts and it's fun having a group to work out with. Everyone is in it together and I never feel like quitting or giving up. The instructor is awesome too, very funny and kind. Overall the experience is awesome and since day one I've been motivated to keep coming back
William Kendig review for The 12 Huntington Beach
William Kendig on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 21:49 PM
I was peer pressured into joining a gym and am so glad I succumbed. The community and trainers are very encouraging and supportive to help you become the best version of yourself. I’ve made so many friends there. People I probably would have never met in my normal social settings. Within a year of joining The 12 I dropped 60lbs and was able to maintain all the muscle I began with. Started out at 36% body fat and got down to 14.5%. There is an InBody machine in the lobby to track your progress as you go. There are always specials going on for new/prospective members and they are also on ClassPass so give it a try.
Jen Swanson review for The 12 Huntington Beach
Jen Swanson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 18:47 PM
Best place to have an amazing workout with amazing people in an environment filled with incredible energy!! Highly recommend coming and trying this gem of a circuit training center!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Landyn Wasserman review for The 12 Huntington Beach
Landyn Wasserman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2019, 21:48 PM
I recommend trying the 12, you won’t regret it ! The people & the work outs are AWESOME!
Chlo Chlo review for The 12 Huntington Beach
Chlo Chlo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2019, 17:58 PM
I love the staff, clean gym(Always on point) AND the awesome trainers!!!!!
Maria Palumbo review for The 12 Huntington Beach
Maria Palumbo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2019, 16:23 PM
My husband and I worked out at the 12 all year and would still be rocking it, if we weren’t moving! The staff is so much fun and makes working out full of laughs and high fives. I will miss everyone and highly recommend this for someone who is serious about getting results and would love a supportive community cheering them on.
Kari Teresa review for The 12 Huntington Beach
Kari Teresa on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2018, 00:21 AM
Love The 12 HB! Can be really challenging but the trainers are always supportive and provide modifications if you can't do a certain exercise. They also push you when you need it or increase the difficulty. The team work with others is motivating, music is always good and it changes everyday.
Rafaelo Papale review for The 12 Huntington Beach
Rafaelo Papale on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2018, 08:59 AM
AWESOME!!! I’ve been doing spin classes for a long time, which is an amazing cardio workout. After losing a ton of weight over the last couple years, I now wanted to start incorporating upper body and core into my workouts. Enter, The12! My wife was going here and suggested that it would be a great compliment to my spin classes and was she ever right!!! (Wait, did I say that out loud?) The staff and trainers are top notch and truly care about you and your fitness goals. Give it a try and I promise you won’t regret it!
Heather Martin review for The 12 Huntington Beach
Heather Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2018, 09:23 AM
love all the 12 trainers! classes are higg energy, efficient and FUN! i have withdrawals when i can’t make it for my daily workout. it’s addictive!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.