Logo White
Watch Demo

Thao Nguyen Tran Md Sc

Own this business?
4.7
46 reviews
|Healthcare|Libertyville, IL 60048

1641 N Milwaukee Ave #10, Suite 10, Libertyville, IL 60048

(847) 457-3688

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Crystal Lake Ophthalmology Associates PC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

280A Memorial Ct

(815) 455-4222

6 people are looking at this business

Northwest Eye Physicians
4.9
(265) · Healthcare

1588 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 392-9220

9 people are looking at this business

About

Dr Thao Nguyen Tran is a board certified ophthalmologist with specialized fellowship training in pediatric ophthalmology. Dr Tran has over 15 years experience in cataract and eye muscle surgeries.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
46 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
  • 21 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Rojas on Facebook

6 months ago

06/04/2019, 01:59 AM
Dr. Tran is amazing. Her and the staff and very caring. Highly recommend!
Bernard Thayer on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 01:09 AM
Dr. Tran is a caring doctor that is dedicated to her patients and her work, I would and do recomend Dr. Tran
Jen Nifer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 01:35 AM
Dr. Tran and her office staff were amazing. They addressed all my needs and went above and beyond when the insurance company tried to cancel my surgery. Also answered all my daughter's questions before the surgery. Everything went as planned. My surgery went well and painless. She is an amazing woman. Thank you for fixing my vision. See you soon for the next one. �
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Cody Feest on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 01:58 AM
Quinn Beattie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 01:57 AM
Stephen Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 01:46 AM
Literally could not have had a better visit. Most amazing doctor I’ve ever been to
Vinh X. Pham on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 01:15 AM
Great service and super friendly. I would definitely come back again. Thanks for helping with my eye emergency!!!
Duc Pham on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 01:08 AM
Shannon Kateri on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 01:10 AM
Horrible office staff. Doctor refuses to explain the reason why my daughter was given the specific prescription. I just needed to speak to the doctor to understand the diagnosis. They do not follow a code of ethics and Autonomy. Worst place ever. Better off going to Wal-Mart vision if you want proper care. They even threatened to call the police because I said I would go to the office to speak in person with the doctor.
Side note: I think its funny when 5 star reviews are left by obvious family and friends. You would be below 3 stars if it weren't for them.
Business Response:

Our office policy is that the doctor will return all non urgent calls at the end of the day. Instead of waiting for an appropriate time, I believe you were the one threatening and yelling at three office office staffs including my office manager. I am …See More

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.