Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thalia Chiropractic and Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
129 reviews
|Chiropractors|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

4136 Bonney Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 340-2817

https://www.thaliachirovirginiabeach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1078 Big Bethel Rd

(757) 237-0484
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

119 W 21st St

(757) 627-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2469 Pruden Blvd

(757) 539-4100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Chiropractors

1056 Harpersville Rd

(757) 596-9696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3809 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 471-2800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1809 Colonial Medical Ct

(757) 200-2000
About

Chiropractic Care Pregnant Women Infants and ChildrenMotor Vehicle Collision Injuries Lower Back Pain Headaches Neck Pain

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
129 reviews
5104
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne Rasmussen review for Thalia Chiropractic and Wellness
Joanne Rasmussen on Facebook

10 months ago

02/09/2021, 07:33 AM
Dr. King was excellent, gentle, and an expert in her field. I’m extremely impressed with her calm manner and her knowledge. She also provided vitamins and other over the counter things to help with pain alleviation. I will continue to use her services.
Odalys Llado Valentin review for Thalia Chiropractic and Wellness
Odalys Llado Valentin on Facebook

10 months ago

01/25/2021, 03:07 AM
Great service and good vibes...Dr. King is amazing!
Anne Bernardon review for Thalia Chiropractic and Wellness
Anne Bernardon on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 02:53 AM
The BEST Chiropractor I have found in the Hampton Roads area who also has some GREAT Massage Therapists working with them! I HIGHLY recommend Thalia Chiropractic be your first choice for all your Chiropractic needs!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Deanne Jansohn review for Thalia Chiropractic and Wellness
Deanne Jansohn on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 01:03 AM
My long time chiropractor retired and I have been searching for over a year for someone to maintain my neck which was subject to whiplash and now has osteoarthritis down into my spine. I went through 3 other chiropractors with no satisfaction until I tried Dr. King at Thalia Chiropractic. She is fantastic and I got relief with her gentle use of an activator on the first visit!! Thank goodness I found her!!
Cinnamon Shaunie Jenkins review for Thalia Chiropractic and Wellness
Cinnamon Shaunie Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 05:23 AM
We absolutely loved our experience! My entire family got adjusted yesterday including my new daughter who turned a week old. We got so much great information and it felt so good to talk and be listened to! Thank you so much.
Sabrina Pugh review for Thalia Chiropractic and Wellness
Sabrina Pugh on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 09:17 AM
The doctors and their staff are helpful and knowledgeable in their field of medicine. They go out of their way to properly and professionally accommodate their patients.
Laurie Pope review for Thalia Chiropractic and Wellness
Laurie Pope on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 02:37 AM
they are very thorough and Dr. Sabrina King King will have you back to work soon or maybe even that day with just one adjustment sometimes sure spine may need a few adjustments but for the most part I felt better that day
Doug Atkins review for Thalia Chiropractic and Wellness
Doug Atkins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 11:11 AM
I had a nagging back ache which responded to treatment very well
Todd Stateler review for Thalia Chiropractic and Wellness
Todd Stateler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 03:32 AM
always polite and curtious
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.