Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
254 reviews
|Restaurants|Destin, FL 32541

107 Harbor Blvd, Destin, FL 32541

(850) 460-8314

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Blue Angel Hot Tubs
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1001 Gulf Beach Hwy

(850) 456-5252
Bad Byron?s Specialty Food Products Inc
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

605 N County Hwy 393 # 15A

(850) 267-3661
The Wellness Center
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

4958 US-90

(850) 994-5656
Jerry's Bistreaux Catering
5.0
(28) · Restaurants

2320 Bayou Blvd. (Office)

(850) 512-4565

1 person is looking at this business

Mr. Sharks Fish & Chicken
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

5 Interbay Ave

(850) 466-2070
De Luna Coffee Company
4.9
(14) · Restaurants

1014-D Underwood Ave

(850) 478-6371

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
254 reviews
5156
  
448
  
313
  
213
  
19
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 199 Reviews4.3Google
  • 55 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandi Lynne Northington on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2016, 07:01 AM
The Thai Beef salad was the most colorful healthy Thai salad I've ever had! It even has spinach leaves. I ordered it medium and that was plenty hot for me. It's now my favorite Thai in Destin. So glad I took a chance. The lady taking my order was a sweetheart. Called me honey the whole time.
Natasha Peliska on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2015, 06:02 AM
Art Metra on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2015, 10:18 AM
Love the food here, and love the owner. Hi Pam!!!!!!!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Lisa Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2015, 03:53 AM
Everyone needs to try this place, my husband and I were looking for a good noodle soup and stopped there, OMG, they were so wonderful and the noodle soup was out of this world, they added a few ingredients to the soup for us at our request which made it even more special!!! We are so craving another order but 4 hours away what a bummer!!! We give them 5 stars by all means!!!
Jill Henderson Wuthrich on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2015, 06:50 AM
Brittany Michelle on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2014, 11:13 AM
Cute place, great atmosphere, and the best curry i have ever tasted. I believe the owner was who served us and she was very friendly and gave us excellent service. They also have a vegan section on the menu with plenty of options. I will be back for the lunch specials from 11-3 during the week. It is on hwy 98 where Noonies used to be. The menu also said they have beer and wine but we didn't ask for the alcohol menu.
Lek Lavender on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2014, 02:26 AM
Very good food I love it.
Keith Hendrickson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2014, 04:34 AM
Pompano was outstanding!
Ted Long on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2014, 08:16 AM
Best Thai Food I have eaten since I moved the Florida. Most excellent. Superb food and great service. Cannot wait to go back
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.