Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
254 reviews
|Restaurants|Destin, FL 32541

107 Harbor Blvd, Destin, FL 32541

(850) 460-8314

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Blue Angel Hot Tubs
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1001 Gulf Beach Hwy

(850) 456-5252
Bad Byron?s Specialty Food Products Inc
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

605 N County Hwy 393 # 15A

(850) 267-3661
The Wellness Center
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

4958 US-90

(850) 994-5656
Jerry's Bistreaux Catering
5.0
(28) · Restaurants

2320 Bayou Blvd. (Office)

(850) 512-4565

1 person is looking at this business

Mr. Sharks Fish & Chicken
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

5 Interbay Ave

(850) 466-2070
De Luna Coffee Company
4.9
(14) · Restaurants

1014-D Underwood Ave

(850) 478-6371

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
254 reviews
5156
  
448
  
313
  
213
  
19
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 199 Reviews4.3Google
  • 55 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BJ Arthur on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2017, 08:54 AM
Everything was amazing. Entrees had sweet shrimp, fresh vegs, excellent flavors in sauces & seasonings. Lemon grass soup with coconut milk & chicken was intriguing and delicious. Totally authentic, according to a local family member who is well acquainted with Thai food. New favorite Thai restaurant!
Darren Richards on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 09:05 AM
Very good food and exceptional service. The waitress was very accommodating.
Kim Adams Leak on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 14:11 PM
The very best Drunken Noodles I have ever had. So delicious.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Danielle Hardee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2016, 04:15 AM
Travis Hewett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 11:28 AM
The curry is excellent, and their prices are great. Definitely will come back
Tiffany Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2016, 13:47 PM
Best place to get thai food in Okaloosa county loved it
Mark Hatfield on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2016, 04:11 AM
Loved this Thai restaurant more than any other in Destin. However today I walked in and was greeted with a scowl from the server. My friend and I walked to the back right. We were going to sit and I decided we would move up one table. The lady working looked at us with the utmost disgust. I proceeded to ask her if everything was okay. She then yelled and said to LEAVE and treated my friend and I like trash. We hadn't even sat down yet.. There was one family in the whole place who heard her. The food is great and the other lady who normally serves me wasn't there. I'm pretty sure she is the owner. I ask to speak to a manager or the owner and she told us to LEAVE LEAVE LEAVE GET OUT. Then lock...  more>>
Richard Helton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 05:16 AM
Mary Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2016, 01:14 AM
Excellent! Very authentic Thai food. Very low key and seems to be a secret as none of the Destin crowds!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.