Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
254 reviews
|Restaurants|Destin, FL 32541

107 Harbor Blvd, Destin, FL 32541

(850) 460-8314

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Blue Angel Hot Tubs
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1001 Gulf Beach Hwy

(850) 456-5252
Bad Byron?s Specialty Food Products Inc
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

605 N County Hwy 393 # 15A

(850) 267-3661
The Wellness Center
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

4958 US-90

(850) 994-5656
Jerry's Bistreaux Catering
5.0
(28) · Restaurants

2320 Bayou Blvd. (Office)

(850) 512-4565

4 people are looking at this business

Mr. Sharks Fish & Chicken
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

5 Interbay Ave

(850) 466-2070
De Luna Coffee Company
4.9
(14) · Restaurants

1014-D Underwood Ave

(850) 478-6371

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
254 reviews
5156
  
448
  
313
  
213
  
19
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 199 Reviews4.3Google
  • 55 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tawnee Lea Matheson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 12:59 PM
Kishan Patel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2017, 10:32 AM
One of the best thai food I have ever tasted! Wish I knew about this place earlier. Would have had few more dinners there in my 5 day trip.
Holly Groff on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 14:53 PM
Quaint restaurant with great food. I preferred the fried won ton and Thai fried rice with pork at mild to medium heat. Won ton was addicting but the sauce served with it was too sweet for my taste. Fried rice was perfect! Just the right amount of heat and very flavorful. Will go again next time we come to the beach. Server was hilarious.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Cheryl Kennedy Hines on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 15:44 PM
Our waitress was not attentive at all. I had to ask for things several times before I got them. And since the last time I was there the portions got a whole lot smaller.
Probably won't be back. There are much better Thai places in Fort Walton and in Navarre.
Kenan Hines on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 10:56 AM
Uhhhhh no. Service not that great and it's little food for the price.
Tina Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 06:33 AM
Food was ok, pretty sure there was a large amount of msg in my kids fried rice. We had the curries as well as the TomYum soup (bland and zero spices in it). Our server was very abrasive towards us. She rushed us to order and then walked off wo even taking my husband's order. My soda was flat and gross. She didn't even bother to bring my kids water until we asked her twice. She walked off twice when we asked for something. We also had to request things a couple of times before she would bring it to us...spices, napkins, etc. Her attitude was a total turn off for us to visit again if she's working there. She was the only server working during our visit.
Justin David on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 15:06 PM
Always my first stop when I'm back in town. Fried wontons and shrimp in a blanket are my apps. Yellow curry is my dish. The sweet tea is what I want the most, the best I've ever had.
Colette Seymour Dennis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 11:18 AM
We live very close to Thai Tanic and come often. I can honestly say though I pretty much order the same thing every time but my husband switches it up with each visit. I've only had one meal that wasn't wonderful and it was a lunch time meal.
David Lynam on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 07:43 AM
One of my favorite Thai restaurants ever. This tiny little shack has great thai food. I get Pad Thai every time. Very friendly owner and a nice break from all of the seafood joints down there.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.