Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
251 reviews
|Restaurants|Destin, FL 32541

107 Harbor Blvd, Destin, FL 32541

(850) 460-8314

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Blue Angel Hot Tubs
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1001 Gulf Beach Hwy

(850) 456-5252

2 people are looking at this business

Bad Byron?s Specialty Food Products Inc
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

605 N County Hwy 393 # 15A

(850) 267-3661
The Wellness Center
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

4958 US-90

(850) 994-5656
Mr. Sharks Fish & Chicken
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

5 Interbay Ave

(850) 466-2070
Jerry's Bistreaux Catering
5.0
(28) · Restaurants

2320 Bayou Blvd. (Office)

(850) 512-4565

4 people are looking at this business

De Luna Coffee Company
4.9
(14) · Restaurants

1014-D Underwood Ave

(850) 478-6371

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
251 reviews
5156
  
448
  
312
  
213
  
19
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 198 Reviews4.4Google
  • 53 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arturo Echazu on Facebook

2 months ago

09/01/2019, 01:01 AM
La comida esta muy buena, solo que es picante
Scott Pruden on Facebook

3 months ago

08/04/2019, 01:09 AM
I grew up in Thailand and don’t come across authentic Thai food very often.
Thai Tanic (get it?!) is the real deal. Ordered my two childhood favorites, Yellow Curry and Sticky Rice and Mangos. They absolutely nailed both!
And the service is friendly, the atmosphere is cozy and perfect, but the food!!
And very reasonable prices. Get there!
Toni Zingales on Facebook

3 months ago

07/08/2019, 01:09 AM
We “walked in” and were told it would be an hour wait because of two large parties coming in.... So we got our order to go instead... while waiting, an “Asian” couple walked in and got seated immediately...
Discrimination has many faces....
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Kathryn Popham O'Brien on Facebook

4 months ago

06/15/2019, 01:07 AM
A great local place. Quiet, amazing food and the owners are fantastic! A must if you are looking for authentic Thai
Jennifer Bennion on Facebook

5 months ago

06/02/2019, 05:52 AM
Amazing food and people! Best food in Destin...we ended up going two days in a row and I would have gone three if the wouldn't think I was strange...lol. You will be happy you stopped in!
Hope Parker on Facebook

5 months ago

06/02/2019, 04:02 AM
Food was very very good!!!!
Everett Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

05/24/2019, 14:15 PM
Best Thai food in Destin-Ft Walton area. Dishes can be made Gluten Free
Jen Stephens on Facebook

6 months ago

04/28/2019, 07:36 AM
My husband and I stopped here after reading other reviews. We absolutely loved this place. It doesn't look so great from the outside, but the food, and the service was wonderful! We even had the fried bananas for dessert! Definitely if you are in Destin, you should stop in here and have a meal. Skip the chain restaurants. you will not regret the decision. (I had the vegetable chicken in a wine sauce, and my husband had the pineapple seafood dish).
Darrek D. Wilson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2019, 13:46 PM
Loved the food you need to come here if you love Thai food!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.