Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thai Evergreen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
637 reviews
|Restaurants|Orem, UT 84058

160 E University Pkwy, Ste h, Orem, UT 84058

(801) 221-3765

https://thaievergreenutah.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4282 W 10000 S

(801) 465-4949
5.0
(6) · Coffee & Tea

3473 E 7590 S

(801) 828-5103

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

7107 S 400th W

(801) 565-0505

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

69 E Gallivan Ave

(385) 415-5002
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3220 N University Ave

(801) 377-3750

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

3572 S 1950 W

(801) 969-2027
About

New relocated of Thai Evergreen restaurant on 160 east university park way Orem Utah 84058

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
637 reviews
5462
  
4101
  
335
  
214
  
119
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheri Sprickerhoff-Streeter review for Thai Evergreen
Cheri Sprickerhoff-Streeter on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 03:06 AM
Excellent Service - Excellent Food... Best place in Utah for Thai food..
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your support.

Yvette Talley-Knowles review for Thai Evergreen
Yvette Talley-Knowles on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 03:07 AM
Keola Palea review for Thai Evergreen
Keola Palea on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 01:09 AM
Had the beef pad Thai and green curry. Absolutely loved it. My new favorite Thai restaurant. I will try the sticky mango rice next.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Kathy Carey review for Thai Evergreen
Kathy Carey on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2017, 00:41 AM
We had the spring rolls and fish cakes for appetizers. I had the Panang Curry with Beef. All were good... I think I will try the Green curry next time. The Mango Coconut sticky rice was pretty good, but the mango wasn't super ripe (December).
Kimberli Ruelas review for Thai Evergreen
Kimberli Ruelas on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 02:35 AM
Jasey Ward review for Thai Evergreen
Jasey Ward on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2016, 01:05 AM
Mitchell Green review for Thai Evergreen
Mitchell Green on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2016, 00:58 AM
Really fresh and wonderful flavors. Noi (sp?), the manager, was very friendly and her mother who cooks was charming. But be warned, the food comes out Hot! (Temperature) Good thing we chatted while it cooled down. Best Mango sticky rice I have had!
Business Response:

Thanks Mitchell Green we hope to see you again my friend.

Virginia Virgie Aquino-Baeza review for Thai Evergreen
Virginia Virgie Aquino-Baeza on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 01:11 AM
Best Thai I have ever had massman curry my favorite
Titee Wiset review for Thai Evergreen
Titee Wiset on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2015, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.