Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thai Evergreen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
637 reviews
|Restaurants|Orem, UT 84058

160 E University Pkwy, Ste h, Orem, UT 84058

(801) 221-3765

https://thaievergreenutah.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4282 W 10000 S

(801) 465-4949
5.0
(6) · Coffee & Tea

3473 E 7590 S

(801) 828-5103

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

7107 S 400th W

(801) 565-0505

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

69 E Gallivan Ave

(385) 415-5002
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3220 N University Ave

(801) 377-3750

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

3572 S 1950 W

(801) 969-2027
About

New relocated of Thai Evergreen restaurant on 160 east university park way Orem Utah 84058

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
637 reviews
5462
  
4101
  
335
  
214
  
119
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Davone Vongbanith review for Thai Evergreen
Davone Vongbanith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 02:32 AM
I love New Thai evergreen restaurant relocated on 160 east university park way in Orem is clean and nice the food is wonderful and very yummy too.
Thongpraseurt Khamphasithivong review for Thai Evergreen
Thongpraseurt Khamphasithivong on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 02:21 AM
Branden Allejictulov review for Thai Evergreen
Branden Allejictulov on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 02:09 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sengdeaune Noi Mymala review for Thai Evergreen
Sengdeaune Noi Mymala on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:32 AM
Michelle Dempsey review for Thai Evergreen
Michelle Dempsey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:11 AM
We accidentally came on their grand re-opening date, so the wait was a little long. Everything was delicious though, and we look forward to eating here again when business settles down to a healthy but sustainable level!
Business Response:

thank you

Jennifer Casias review for Thai Evergreen
Jennifer Casias on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 01:19 AM
Delicious food & good prices! Massaman Curry, Pad Thai and the Fresh Springs Rolls are deeeeelicious!
Business Response:

thank you

Linda Spencer review for Thai Evergreen
Linda Spencer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:52 AM
Everything is always excellent!! Never had a bad meal here! Used to call ahead on my way home from work, and they would have it ready for me to pick up when I got there!
Business Response:

thank you

Adam Franco review for Thai Evergreen
Adam Franco on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 02:57 AM
I love coming here, they know my name and know my order all the time, the food is great and the service is excellent.
Cynthia L Cobabe Sorensen review for Thai Evergreen
Cynthia L Cobabe Sorensen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 02:53 AM
Oh, how I wish we'd taken photos... we had a wedding luncheon catered by you this last weekend and it all turned out so wonderfully! Your staff was so helpful, personable and capable; even when we had the credit card mistake they were very understanding. Your prices were very reasonable. My new Cambodian daughter in law told us your food was the most authentic she's tasted in a restaurant here. Her friends and family enjoyed all the dishes we served, and our other guests also loved it. I only wish we'd had more leftover, so I could still be enjoying it! :) We'll be in for a meal again soon, I think!
Business Response:

Thank you for supporting us, you guys are awesome! We hope to see you guys again.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.