Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thai Evergreen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
633 reviews
|Restaurants|Orem, UT 84058

160 E University Pkwy, Ste h, Orem, UT 84058

(801) 221-3765

https://thaievergreenutah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4282 W 10000 S

(801) 465-4949
5.0
(6) · Coffee & Tea

3473 E 7590 S

(801) 828-5103

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

7107 S 400th W

(801) 565-0505
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

69 E Gallivan Ave

(385) 415-5002
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3220 N University Ave

(801) 377-3750
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

3572 S 1950 W

(801) 969-2027
About

New relocated of Thai Evergreen restaurant on 160 east university park way Orem Utah 84058

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
633 reviews
5461
  
499
  
335
  
213
  
119
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Edward Garber review for Thai Evergreen
David Edward Garber on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 09:11 AM
I've eaten at various Thai restaurants around the Provo/Orem area, but Thai Evergreen is my favorite. Its food is amazing! I like everything that I've tried.
Tyree Strong review for Thai Evergreen
Tyree Strong on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 09:55 AM
GREAT PLACE! Gives you free mango rice if it’s your birthday!
Karen Ruesch Harman review for Thai Evergreen
Karen Ruesch Harman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 03:11 AM
My favorite things are the coconut chicken soup, the spring roll, and orange chicken. They have a lot of good food there.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Ed Wiscombe review for Thai Evergreen
Ed Wiscombe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 09:20 AM
I was in the mood for curry so I stopped in, but I couldn't find it on the menu, so I settled for Spicy Salmon. Glad that I did, it was excellent. Very large portion for a great price.
Kathleen Williams review for Thai Evergreen
Kathleen Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 05:03 AM
The food is excellent! The prices are very reasonable. And they have generous portion sizes!
Marvajean Ericson review for Thai Evergreen
Marvajean Ericson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 02:38 AM
Service was wonderful everybody is friendly the food is delicious if you like Thai food you would love this restaurant it’s simply the Best I give it five stars
Hannah Burningham review for Thai Evergreen
Hannah Burningham on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 01:19 AM
Food and service were both good. Will be back to try other dishes.
Bryan Welch review for Thai Evergreen
Bryan Welch on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 02:59 AM
Thai Evergreen has been a staple in our family for years. Every dish delivers every time!!
Tim Nelson review for Thai Evergreen
Tim Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:24 AM
love this place! Been eating here for years, best Laab in Utah. Great people, great service, great food.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.