Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
2863 reviews
|Steakhouses|Penbrook, PA 17109

3529 Union Deposit Rd, Penbrook, PA 17109

(717) 565-1194

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/pennsylvania/harrisburg-union-deposit

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(632) · Steakhouses

1049 Lincoln Way E

(717) 264-3109

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(1398) · Restaurants

1645

(717) 236-2719

9 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1405) · Steakhouses

1565 N Susquehanna Trail

(570) 884-1134

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(1893) · Restaurants

491 Park City Ctr

(717) 399-3996

8 people are looking at this business

4.4
(2772) · Steakhouses

179 Eisenhower Dr

(717) 630-2703

6 people are looking at this business

4.4
(1385) · Restaurants

21 S Cranberry Rd

(410) 871-1220

9 people are looking at this business

About

At Texas Roadhouse in Harrisburg,PA we like to brag about our Hand-Cut Steaks, Fall-Off-The-Bone Ribs, Made-From-Scratch Sides, and Fresh-Baked Bread. Everything we do goes into making our hearty meals stand out. We handcraft almost everything we serve. We provide larger portions so you get more food for your dollar. And if you want an Ice Cold Beer or Legendary Margarita to wash it all down -- well, we have those, too. Our food's not the only thing that's Legendary at the Roadhouse -- our fun is too! From our line dancers to our jukebox to our friendly servers, you'll enjoy every second you spend in a Texas Roadhouse. The Texas Roadhouse story is simple. Legendary Food, Legendary Service --

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
2,863 reviews
51,597
  
4607
  
3222
  
2117
  
1203
  
117 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Shomper on Facebook

9 months ago

10/16/2020, 05:29 AM
its all good service food everything
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We pride ourselves on providing Legendary Food and Legendary Service, so we're glad we lived up to that standard.

Traci Gillam Johns on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2020, 01:47 AM
Our server was the best and the food is always awesome.
Business Response:

Traci, Thank you so much for the Recommends review! It means a lot to us!

David Roadcap on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2020, 02:58 AM
Steak had no taste. They didn't even have A1 . Asked for more bread and we never got it till we asked again when we where just about done.. waiter was slow and very unattentive. never even asked if we wanted dessert. Will go to Outback from here on..
Business Response:

David, we are sorry you didn't enjoy your visit with us. We'd like the chance to learn more and assist you, so feel free to copy and paste your text from your post into this form, and we'll follow up with you in the next few days.: https://www.texasroadhouse.com/contact-us/form

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mary Ellen Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

09/18/2020, 01:48 AM
Quiet, since less people are permitted to be inside.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review! We hope to see you again soon!

Tim McNair on Facebook

10 months ago

09/13/2020, 04:29 AM
Excellent service and the food was delicious...
Business Response:

Tim, Thank you so much for the review! It means a lot to us!

Christopher Gillott on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2020, 01:52 AM
Lack of customer service, staff was not friendly, no apologies for the 30 minutes extra wait time from quoted time, never ask how the meal was. Steak was half fat. Just plain disappointing
Business Response:

Christopher, we are sorry you didn't enjoy your visit with us. We typically provide Legendary Food & Legendary Service, but it sounds like we fell short for you. We'd like the chance to learn more, please give us a call at (717) 565-1194 and ask for Frank Campbell so we can make this right.

Jerrica Guess on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 01:24 AM
Takeout service is a MESS. Expect to wait 30+ minutes after your order is supposed to be ready and you can count on something missing.
Business Response:

Jerrica, we are so sorry your togo visit was not up to our Legendary standards. We'd like the chance to learn more and follow up with you in the next few days. Please connect with us here: https://www.texasroadhouse.com/contact-us/form

Eric Roberson on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 09:15 AM
Bangin, good service, FIRE MARG!!!!
Business Response:

Eric , thank you for sharing, this is awesome to hear! Legendary Food and service is our specialty! 😊

Kim Miller on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 05:34 AM
Should of learned my lesson 2 visits ago! Bad bad service! Called and order for pick up and they said 25-30 mins. I go out to pick up food and one car ahead of me and no one at tent to tell name. A customer is waiting outside his car trying to direct people to wait in line and waiting for SOMEONE to come back to canopy! Numerous cars lined up and in parking spaces! I seen a girl put some bags in the shed ( and YES one was mine) but did they bring it to me right away! Hell no! It was cold needless to say! I had to ask after everyone got their food! NOT GOING back there! Outback or Long horn for me! Better service!
Business Response:

Kim, we are so sorry to hear this. Our to-go is meant to be easy and efficient, but it seems like it has been anything but. If you would like to provide more details about your recent visit, please contact us here: https://www.texasroadhouse.com/contact-us/

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.