Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
2787 reviews
|Steakhouses|Penbrook, PA 17109

3529 Union Deposit Rd, Penbrook, PA 17109

(717) 565-1194

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/pennsylvania/harrisburg-union-deposit

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(619) · Steakhouses

1049 Lincoln Way E

(717) 264-3109

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1372) · Restaurants

1645

(717) 236-2719

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1405) · Steakhouses

1565 N Susquehanna Trail

(570) 884-1134

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(2695) · Steakhouses

179 Eisenhower Dr

(717) 630-2703

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(1842) · Restaurants

491 Park City Ctr

(717) 399-3996

22 people are looking at this business

4.4
(1385) · Restaurants

21 S Cranberry Rd

(410) 871-1220

8 people are looking at this business

About

At Texas Roadhouse in Harrisburg,PA we like to brag about our Hand-Cut Steaks, Fall-Off-The-Bone Ribs, Made-From-Scratch Sides, and Fresh-Baked Bread. Everything we do goes into making our hearty meals stand out. We handcraft almost everything we serve. We provide larger portions so you get more food for your dollar. And if you want an Ice Cold Beer or Legendary Margarita to wash it all down -- well, we have those, too. Our food's not the only thing that's Legendary at the Roadhouse -- our fun is too! From our line dancers to our jukebox to our friendly servers, you'll enjoy every second you spend in a Texas Roadhouse. The Texas Roadhouse story is simple. Legendary Food, Legendary Service --

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
2,787 reviews
51,557
  
4588
  
3217
  
2114
  
1194
  
117 reviews have no rating
  • 1883 Reviews4.2Google
  • 899 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.3Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Dougherty on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2021, 07:39 AM
Get my order right. I ordered a meal with a salad to go. When i got home, I realized I never got the salad. Why do they not double check before handing over the bag.
Ciara Skye on Facebook

3 months ago

03/10/2021, 04:53 AM
Business Response:

Ciara we are so sorry to hear about your carry out order. Letting our guests down is never our intention. We'd like the chance to learn more and follow up with you in the next few days. Please connect with us here: https://www.texasroadhouse.com/contact-us/form

Melissa Walters on Facebook

4 months ago

02/27/2021, 15:45 PM
Great food and great service.
Business Response:

Melissa, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review! Come back for seconds again soon!

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Stephanie Holey on Facebook

4 months ago

02/17/2021, 04:15 AM
Business Response:

Stephanie thank you for the review. We always hope to provide you with the best experience possible, but it sounds like we really dropped the ball. We know there are many other places for you to go, and we are so thankful that you chose us. We’re sorry to have let you and your family down. If you would like to provide a few more details about your visit with us, please connect with us here: https://www.texasroadhouse.com/contact-us/

Scott Kinsey on Facebook

4 months ago

02/13/2021, 00:28 AM
Business Response:

Scott sounds like a legendary visit! Thank you for sharing!

Ken Sweeney on Facebook

4 months ago

02/07/2021, 02:17 AM
The worst customer experience I ever had at a restaurant.
Business Response:

Ken, Thank you for your comment. We'd like for you to get these details to Guest Relations so they can help. Would you please paste what you have in your post from here into our form. https://www.texasroadhouse.com/contact-us/form or call us at 1-800-839-7623

Amber Zimmerman on Facebook

4 months ago

02/06/2021, 16:52 PM
I'm beyond disappointed. This evening we ordered dinner waited an hour and a half for our to go order for the first time to receive 3salads , bread, and 1meal missing over half of our order. when we went back into get the rest of our order we were still missing food the 2nd time around. The food we received was over cooked , very little portions , and just over all horrible..
Business Response:

Amber, thank you for your comment. We'd like for you to get these details to Guest Relations so they can help. Would you please paste what you have in your post from here into our form. https://www.texasroadhouse.com/contact-us/form or call us at 1-800-839-7623

Ed Walls on Facebook

4 months ago

02/06/2021, 10:24 AM
Business Response:

Ed, thank you for your comment. We'd like for you to get these details to Guest Relations so they can help. Would you please paste what you have in your post from here into our form. https://www.texasroadhouse.com/contact-us/form or call us at 1-800-839-7623

Mary Lou Albright on Facebook

4 months ago

02/03/2021, 09:49 AM
Very nice place to eat real good good
Business Response:

Mary we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! Come back soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.