Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
2863 reviews
|Steakhouses|Penbrook, PA 17109

3529 Union Deposit Rd, Penbrook, PA 17109

(717) 565-1194

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/pennsylvania/harrisburg-union-deposit

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(632) · Steakhouses

1049 Lincoln Way E

(717) 264-3109

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(1398) · Restaurants

1645

(717) 236-2719

9 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1405) · Steakhouses

1565 N Susquehanna Trail

(570) 884-1134

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(1893) · Restaurants

491 Park City Ctr

(717) 399-3996

8 people are looking at this business

4.4
(2772) · Steakhouses

179 Eisenhower Dr

(717) 630-2703

6 people are looking at this business

4.4
(1385) · Restaurants

21 S Cranberry Rd

(410) 871-1220

9 people are looking at this business

About

At Texas Roadhouse in Harrisburg,PA we like to brag about our Hand-Cut Steaks, Fall-Off-The-Bone Ribs, Made-From-Scratch Sides, and Fresh-Baked Bread. Everything we do goes into making our hearty meals stand out. We handcraft almost everything we serve. We provide larger portions so you get more food for your dollar. And if you want an Ice Cold Beer or Legendary Margarita to wash it all down -- well, we have those, too. Our food's not the only thing that's Legendary at the Roadhouse -- our fun is too! From our line dancers to our jukebox to our friendly servers, you'll enjoy every second you spend in a Texas Roadhouse. The Texas Roadhouse story is simple. Legendary Food, Legendary Service --

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
2,863 reviews
51,597
  
4607
  
3222
  
2117
  
1203
  
117 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Marie on Facebook

6 months ago

01/22/2021, 04:52 AM
Lori Jacobs on Facebook

6 months ago

01/17/2021, 08:40 AM
Our waiter was really nice
Lindsey Megan on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2021, 03:01 AM
wonderful service and great waiter
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
NeNa Teresa Marie Astacio on Facebook

8 months ago

12/07/2020, 01:40 AM
Placed Takeout order on Sunday 12/6/2020 @ 4:27pm told me 25to 30min. 2 orders for Dinner, Extra Rolls & Butter & 1/2 Gallon of Sweet Tea. Paid for order @5:07 Order was ready. Checked my order before leaving No Sweet Tea waitress went back to get Sweet Tea then comes out and says we ran out making it now. I asked how long because I didn't not want to wait too long because of drive home didn't want to eat warm or cold food. Per waitress few min. Few minutes became 15min for Sweet Tea. Then happened to check to see if everything was correct No extra Rolls & Butter. All said and done came home to Luke Warm food & Missing Creole Sauce for my Husband's Catfish Dinner. Thought sauce was in bag with the Butter, Napkins, Dinnerwear thought wrong. NOT HAPPY CAMPER
Business Response:

, we are sorry you didn't enjoy your visit with us. We'd like the chance to learn more and follow up with you in the next few days. Please connect with us here: https://www.texasroadhouse.com/contact-us/form

John Morris IV on Facebook

8 months ago

12/04/2020, 02:10 AM
Good Food! Good Price! Good Service!
Business Response:

, thank you so much! We pride ourselves on providing Legendary Food and Legendary Service, so we're glad we lived up to that standard.

Kierstyn SurrenderingAll Walker on Facebook

9 months ago

11/12/2020, 14:36 PM
I ordered my steak 3 times and each time it came Back wrong. The manager was condescending and act as if he doesn’t understand when you talk to him. The food took forever and you had to keep asking for stuff that should have already been brought. Then the bathroom was disgusting, toilet stopped up and sink was backed up as well not to mention the trash everywhere. The manager named Mario Lucien acted as if he could really care less and that is not ok. They also sat us in a booth across from where they keep and clean the dirty menus which they are mixing together so was the menu I got clean or dirty. I will NOT be coming back to this location ever.
Maricela Perez on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2020, 03:41 AM
Everything was delicious comfort seats delicious bread and butter
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We pride ourselves on providing Legendary Food and Legendary Service, so we're glad we lived up to that standard.

Toccara Jackson Turner on Facebook

9 months ago

10/26/2020, 09:27 AM
Lies long wait and had us waiting longer then promise
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to review our restaurant. We are sorry to see you didn't completely enjoy your experience. If you ever are dissatisfied again, please let us know during your visit so we can address any issues for you.

Henry Hodges on Facebook

9 months ago

10/18/2020, 17:37 PM
Steak was over cooked dry from sitting under a heat lamp. Second meal sauce was coated with a film from being under heat lamp too long and meat over cooked. If you want to be a steak house then prepare your product the way customers order it, or hire people who know how to work a grill or broiler. As everyone is walking around inside with mask the men’s restroom was utterly disgusting with urine on floor in front of urinals wet used paper towels all over sinks. They probably were not cleaned for hours. I’m sure the kitchen is just as dirty we will never return here or recommend this place to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.