Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
3986 reviews
|Steakhouses|Meridian, ID 83642 United States

3801 E. Fairview Drive, Meridian, ID 83642 United States

(208) 887-9401

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/idaho/boise

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(569) · Restaurants

800 W Main St Suite 110

(208) 426-8000
4.6
(236) · Steakhouses

3560 N Eagle Road

(208) 898-2552
4.6
(2314) · Steakhouses

276 West Bobwhite Court

(208) 338-5000
4.5
(713) · Steakhouses

1100 W Jefferson St

(208) 336-4266
4.5
(1561) · Steakhouses

3132 W Chinden Blvd

(208) 342-4161
About

At Texas Roadhouse in Meridian,ID we like to brag about our Hand-Cut Steaks, Fall-Off-The-Bone Ribs, Made-From-Scratch Sides, and Fresh-Baked Bread. Everything we do goes into making our hearty meals stand out. We handcraft almost everything we serve. We provide larger portions so you get more food for your dollar. And if you want an Ice Cold Beer or Legendary Margarita to wash it all down -- well, we have those, too. Our food's not the only thing that's Legendary at the Roadhouse -- our fun is too! From our line dancers to our jukebox to our friendly servers, you'll enjoy every second you spend in a Texas Roadhouse. The Texas Roadhouse story is simple. Legendary Food, Legendary Service -- a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
3,986 reviews
52,734
  
4720
  
3216
  
284
  
1136
  
96 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Romero Marco review for Texas Roadhouse
Romero Marco on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2020, 01:11 AM
Buen servicio y rica comida
Phyllis Nilo Lamb review for Texas Roadhouse
Phyllis Nilo Lamb on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 03:03 AM
Four words ... prime rib medium rare ... 'nuff said.
Betsy Hess Wright review for Texas Roadhouse
Betsy Hess Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 01:48 AM
The steak and prime rib flavors were perfect and the Kenny Chesney comer was exactly the thing I needed.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Lillian Anderson review for Texas Roadhouse
Lillian Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2020, 07:35 AM
every thing great service excellent food. steak cooked to perfection. just a great few hours of pretty fine dining
Renee Lamping review for Texas Roadhouse
Renee Lamping on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:16 AM
We went tonight for our anniversary and it was the wrost ever. We waited 20 minutes for our salads and then our food was cold when it came. Our waiter forgot about us many times and was more worried about his family that was there. We normally go here for our anniversary but never again. It ruined our night. The waiter knew he screwed up but did nothing about it
Greg McDaniel Sr. review for Texas Roadhouse
Greg McDaniel Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:16 AM
I’ve never had a bad meal here, everything is really good!
Laura Lambert review for Texas Roadhouse
Laura Lambert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:16 AM
My husband & I love this place! The staff is awesome, the cooks know what they're doing, & the food is soooo yummy! AJ was our waitress, & she was SUPERB! Took great care of of us😊
Blanca Murillo review for Texas Roadhouse
Blanca Murillo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:16 AM
Tessa R. Kendall review for Texas Roadhouse
Tessa R. Kendall on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.