Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
3986 reviews
|Steakhouses|Meridian, ID 83642 United States

3801 E. Fairview Drive, Meridian, ID 83642 United States

(208) 887-9401

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/idaho/boise

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(569) · Restaurants

800 W Main St Suite 110

(208) 426-8000
4.6
(236) · Steakhouses

3560 N Eagle Road

(208) 898-2552
4.6
(2314) · Steakhouses

276 West Bobwhite Court

(208) 338-5000
4.5
(713) · Steakhouses

1100 W Jefferson St

(208) 336-4266
4.5
(1561) · Steakhouses

3132 W Chinden Blvd

(208) 342-4161
About

At Texas Roadhouse in Meridian,ID we like to brag about our Hand-Cut Steaks, Fall-Off-The-Bone Ribs, Made-From-Scratch Sides, and Fresh-Baked Bread. Everything we do goes into making our hearty meals stand out. We handcraft almost everything we serve. We provide larger portions so you get more food for your dollar. And if you want an Ice Cold Beer or Legendary Margarita to wash it all down -- well, we have those, too. Our food's not the only thing that's Legendary at the Roadhouse -- our fun is too! From our line dancers to our jukebox to our friendly servers, you'll enjoy every second you spend in a Texas Roadhouse. The Texas Roadhouse story is simple. Legendary Food, Legendary Service -- a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
3,986 reviews
52,734
  
4720
  
3216
  
284
  
1136
  
96 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Thomas Walley review for Texas Roadhouse
Thomas Walley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 08:25 AM
Enjoyed excellent service and food
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review! Hope to see you again soon!

Andrew Hayes review for Texas Roadhouse
Andrew Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 19:36 PM
Great food excellent service and are waitress Tina was awesome!
Business Response:

Andrew , love to hear it! Our servers are awesome. Thank you for sharing!

Susie Peterson review for Texas Roadhouse
Susie Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2020, 14:13 PM
One of our favorite places
Business Response:

Susie Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon!

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Debby Shumway Slettebo review for Texas Roadhouse
Debby Shumway Slettebo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 01:00 AM
our meal was delicious and our waitress was very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed
Dora Lisa Rios review for Texas Roadhouse
Dora Lisa Rios on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 03:21 AM
Adria was really helpful and made great recommendations!!!
Business Response:

Dora, thanks for the legendary recommendation! Make sure to check out our free mobile app for placing togo orders, get on the wait list ahead, pay your bill and for special offers! 💛

Aaron Cherry review for Texas Roadhouse
Aaron Cherry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2020, 13:28 PM
Good booze. Tall glasses. I think they have food.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! We hope to see you again soon!

Suzy Page review for Texas Roadhouse
Suzy Page on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2020, 02:22 AM
my boyfriend and i have been coming here for 10 years. it is his favorite place to go in Boise. We dont mind the long waits or noisy crowds.... we know we will get good food. until last night. dont know what went wrong..after a 50 min. wait..we got in and got our normal steak (bone in rib eye that we always share). the classic "texas roadhouse" flavor wasnt there. we were exhausted by this point and just wanted to go home. it was near 10 pm.... we had maybe two bites of our steak. its unedible. if you got a new cook recently, pleaseeee teach them the texas roadhouse way...so disappointed :(
Tony Gonzalez review for Texas Roadhouse
Tony Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 03:34 AM
Great steak Very good sides
Linda Beese review for Texas Roadhouse
Linda Beese on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2020, 01:20 AM
Love Texas Roadhouse! From the dinner rolls, drinks, salad.. it's always fresh and cold and the steaks! Dallas 6oz Filet... so tender! Dillon at the Meridian store is a great wait person!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.