Logo White

Texas Home Exteriors

Own this business?
3.7
9 reviews
|Home Services|The Woodlands, TX 77380

2301 S Millbend Dr, The Woodlands, TX 77380

(281) 919-6999

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

buresh home solutions
4.6
(13) · Home Services

6942 9379 Swanson Blvd

(515) 274-2957

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Texas Home Exteriors! Providing professional installation of siding, roofing and replacement windows to homeowners in the Houston Texas and surrounding metro areas. Note that we certainly will not be your cheapest bid as we use all new materials, our crews have been working with us for years and we have a project manager who oversees our crew. We really do care about our customers and strive to ensure they receive a professional installation, done right by experienced crews and with great products. Additionally, we are committed to being a great educational resource to homeowners providing information on our website and in our blogs to help homeowners make an informed decision as

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

3.7
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    on BirdEye

    2 months ago

    10/07/2018, 13:10 PM
    I chose Texas Home Exteriors because they carried and installed LP Smartside in 2016. I was told that debris would be hauled away on a daily basis. It was not. They left an entire wall of my attic, exposed ,overnight, to the weather and the variety of animals that want to live in your attic. This was done even though rain was forecast for the next day. I know they were aware of the rain chances, because I was told not to expect them the next day, because it was supposed to rain!! This wall was outside of and above my living room. Luckily, it did not rain. I have already had a roof replaced because of animal damage, so all I could do was hire a pest expert to inspect my attic after this gro...  more>>
    Respond to negative reviews
    on BirdEye

    8 months ago

    04/06/2018, 19:04 PM
    I am so impressed with everyone I came in contact with at Texas Home Exteriors. This isn't just "another roofing company" this is THE roofing company.
    Sales Representative Michael Looney gave a great presentation & it was obvious he believes in the company, the products they use & the service they provide. He is very "roof" knowledgeable & there's no high pressure involved. He answered my questions before I could ask them.
    Office Manager Shelly Kapitan was never too busy to read my emails & assist with financing & paperwork. She is truly a gem.
    Project Manager Troy Mattern is another winner. He & his crew work together like a well oiled machine. They were very efficient & completed the
    ...  more>>
    on BirdEye

    a year ago

    07/05/2017, 11:07 AM
    After researching for a local business that could redo our siding, I found Texas Home Exteriors in Spring. I sent an email request for an estimate. From start to finish this job took less than 2 weeks!!! Micheal Looney (sales rep) came out to the house, Shelly Kapitan (office manager) kept in touch with us via email/text from the office to line out financing and materials, Troy Mattern (project manager) was on site from day one to oversee the job, and Gonzalo and his crew worked for 4 days to remove old siding and replace/repair everything (siding, soffits, facia, paint). I can not wait to pay off this job so that we can do another!!! Great work and true pleasure T.H.E.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
    on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    05/21/2017, 21:05 PM
    Nice folks to work with! I called them to come out for a free estimate and quickly decided to have my homes siding and roof changed by this company. The job took a little over a week with very nice results. Thanks Texas home exteriors!
    on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    05/11/2017, 10:05 AM
    Check the business address. Apartment complex in woodlands. Not even a business you can visit.
    Owner lives in Livingston but uses his old apartment address as his business address
    Respond to negative reviews
    on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    03/30/2017, 08:03 AM
    I only gave 1 star because 0 is not an option. I hired Texas Home Exteriors for replacement windows and new LP siding. I got approved through their financing company with no problems, so I chose my options and signed the contract. 2 days later an employee came by to double check measurements, and told me that it would be about 4 -6 weeks to get my windows. At this point I thought all was fine until I get a call asking to verify my color options. I was informed by the owner Greg, that the interior window color option we had chosen from the salesperson was not an option. He emailed me the 3 options and my wife and I replied back with our choice...Creme White! I also explained to Greg that it w...  more>>
    Respond to negative reviews
    on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    03/29/2017, 20:03 PM
    After having negative experiences with other contractors in the past, I was first very skeptical. But once Texas Home exteriors replaced the windows of our home, making it look more up to date and inviting, I couldn't just be happier. Quality work, by true professionals who not only know what they're doing, but clearly take pride in it as well. Thank you again!
    on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    03/28/2017, 21:03 PM
    Texas Home Exteriors did a fabulous job. Everyone is professional and friendly. Took the time to listen to my questions and explained in detail what they were doing. Great Job....Highly recommended.
    on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    03/28/2017, 09:03 AM
    Texas Home Exteriors came out recently and replaced the siding on my home. The entire staff was fast professional and very friendly. They crews did a great job cleaning up after themselves. It was a wonderful experience. I will be sure to refer all of my friends and family here.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.