Logo White
Watch Demo

Texas Home Exteriors

Own this business?
3.9
15 reviews
|Home Services|The Woodlands, TX 77380

2301 S Millbend Dr, The Woodlands, TX 77380

(281) 919-6999

http://texashomeexteriors.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Ferrellgas
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1290 N Roberts Ave

(910) 739-4008
Klw Exteriors
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7117 Kentucky Ave N

(763) 561-5296
Master Millwork Inc
5.0
(7) · Home Services

11603 Canyon Rd E

(253) 770-2023

2 people are looking at this business

Bunting Construction
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2038 Musson Rd NW

(517) 712-3250

2 people are looking at this business

Pleasant Valley Gardens
5.0
(7) · Home Services

255 Merrimack St

(978) 682-9563

5 people are looking at this business

Crimson Design & Construction
5.0
(2) · Home Services

528 W 5th Ave

(630) 355-9070

About

Welcome to Texas Home Exteriors! Providing professional installation of siding, roofing and replacement windows to homeowners in the Houston Texas and surrounding metro areas. Note that we certainly will not be your cheapest bid as we use all new materials, our crews have been working with us for years and we have a project manager who oversees our crew. We really do care about our customers and strive to ensure they receive a professional installation, done right by experienced crews and with great products. Additionally, we are committed to being a great educational resource to homeowners providing information on our website and in our blogs to help homeowners make an informed decision as

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
15 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 9 Reviews3.7BirdEye
  • 6 Reviews4.3BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

10 months ago

10/07/2018, 13:48 PM
I chose Texas Home Exteriors because they carried and installed LP Smartside in 2016. I was told that debris would be hauled away on a daily basis. It was not. They left an entire wall of my attic, exposed ,overnight, to the weather and the variety of animals that want to live in your attic. This was done even though rain was forecast for the next day. I know they were aware of the rain chances, because I was told not to expect them the next day, because it was supposed to rain!! This wall was outside of and above my living room. Luckily, it did not rain. I have already had a roof replaced because of animal damage, so all I could do was hire a pest expert to inspect my attic after this gro...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
MW on BBB

a year ago

10/07/2018, 01:51 AM
I chose Texas Home Exteriors because they carried and installed LP Smartside in 2016. I was told that debris would be hauled away on a daily basis. It was not. They left an entire wall of my attic, exposed ,overnight, to the weather and the variety of animals that want to live in your attic. This was done even though rain was forecast for the next day. I know they were aware of the rain chances, because I was told not to expect them the next day, because it was supposed to rain!! This wall was outside of and above my living room. Luckily, it did not rain. I have already had a roof replaced because of animal damage, so all I could do was hire a pest expert to inspect my attic after this gross...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Barbara G. on BBB

a year ago

04/09/2018, 01:12 AM
I am so impressed with everyone I came in contact with at Texas Home Exteriors. This isn't just "another roofing company" this is THE roofing company. Sales Representative Michael ****** gave a great presentation & it was obvious he believes in the company, the products they use & the service they provide. He is very "roof" knowledgeable & there's no high pressure involved. He answered my questions before I could ask them. Office Manager Shelly ******* was never too busy to read my emails & assist with financing & paperwork. She is truly a gem. Project Manager Troy ******* is another winner. He & his crew work together like a well oiled machine. They were very efficient & completed the job i...  more>>
on BirdEye

a year ago

04/06/2018, 19:33 PM
I am so impressed with everyone I came in contact with at Texas Home Exteriors. This isn't just "another roofing company" this is THE roofing company.
Sales Representative Michael Looney gave a great presentation & it was obvious he believes in the company, the products they use & the service they provide. He is very "roof" knowledgeable & there's no high pressure involved. He answered my questions before I could ask them.
Office Manager Shelly Kapitan was never too busy to read my emails & assist with financing & paperwork. She is truly a gem.
Project Manager Troy Mattern is another winner. He & his crew work together like a well oiled machine. They were very efficient & completed the
...  more>>
on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 11:18 AM
After researching for a local business that could redo our siding, I found Texas Home Exteriors in Spring. I sent an email request for an estimate. From start to finish this job took less than 2 weeks!!! Micheal Looney (sales rep) came out to the house, Shelly Kapitan (office manager) kept in touch with us via email/text from the office to line out financing and materials, Troy Mattern (project manager) was on site from day one to oversee the job, and Gonzalo and his crew worked for 4 days to remove old siding and replace/repair everything (siding, soffits, facia, paint). I can not wait to pay off this job so that we can do another!!! Great work and true pleasure T.H.E.
Sarah P. on BBB

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 01:08 AM
After researching for a local business that could redo our siding, I found Texas Home Exteriors in Spring. I sent an email request for an estimate. From start to finish this job took less than 2 weeks!!! Micheal ****** (sales rep) came out to the house, Shelly ******* (office manager) kept in touch with us via email/text from the office to line out financing and materials, Troy ******* (project manager) was on site from day one to oversee the job, and Gonzalo and his crew worked for 4 days to remove old siding and replace/repair everything (siding, soffits, facia, paint). I can not wait to pay off this job so that we can do another!!! Great work and true pleasure T.H.E.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review of Texas Home Exteriors and our Texas EZ Pay financing.

Mark on BBB

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 02:01 AM
We just had our roof replaced with the Texas Ez pay financing and needless to say we are very pleased! The job was finished on one day and the crew and Troy were great to work with! Yes I recommend this company!
****
Business Response:

Thank you **** for your kind review and business with Texas Home Exteriors.

on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/21/2017, 21:19 PM
Nice folks to work with! I called them to come out for a free estimate and quickly decided to have my homes siding and roof changed by this company. The job took a little over a week with very nice results. Thanks Texas home exteriors!
on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 10:22 AM
Check the business address. Apartment complex in woodlands. Not even a business you can visit.
Owner lives in Livingston but uses his old apartment address as his business address
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.