Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78230 United States

14603 Huebner Rd Building 1, Suite 102, San Antonio, TX 78230 United States

(210) 468-5426

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(1180) · Healthcare

335 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 570-1423
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(216) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rosa Laura Sanchez review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Rosa Laura Sanchez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2016, 10:30 AM
The only thing I can say is, THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!! My husband was assaulted on Sept 4th and Dr. Barrera saw us right away on Sept 6..he determined what was needed and scheduled him for surgery to correct all the damage done to my husbands nose and crushed occipital eye socket... The results were amazing! Highly recommend his services!! Mr and Mrs. Johnny Sanchez
Carol Dodson Wyrick review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Carol Dodson Wyrick on Facebook

7 years ago

02/14/2016, 16:00 PM
Joanna Baker Grogan review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Joanna Baker Grogan on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2016, 10:48 AM
Dr. Barrera is wonderful. Cured my sleep apnea. He and his staff are very caring and were always willing to help me with all my questions.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Katherine Turner review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Katherine Turner on Facebook

7 years ago

08/10/2015, 06:08 AM
I have to say, Dr. Barrera is a rare breed of doctor's. He is very informative, patient, knows his craft and never rushes his patients out of his office. He is always calm and such a pleasant doctor. I must say he is one of the best doctor's I have ever had. I would definitely recommend Dr. Barrera to anyone in a heartbeat!!
Criselda Guerrero Smith review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Criselda Guerrero Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

05/20/2015, 13:41 PM
Ronnie Dollarhide review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Ronnie Dollarhide on Facebook

8 years ago

05/19/2015, 12:13 PM
Claudia Kemmerer review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Claudia Kemmerer on Facebook

8 years ago

02/26/2015, 02:01 AM
Kara Leigh review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Kara Leigh on Facebook

8 years ago

12/12/2014, 06:33 AM
Dr. Barrera is the best in San Antonio! His practice offers the latest in treatments and procedures. Excellent with patient care!
Carolyn Delgadillo-Bustos review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Carolyn Delgadillo-Bustos on Facebook

8 years ago

10/06/2014, 05:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.