Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78230 United States

14603 Huebner Rd Building 1, Suite 102, San Antonio, TX 78230 United States

(210) 468-5426

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(1180) · Healthcare

335 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 570-1423
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(216) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elsa Olivarri Torres review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Elsa Olivarri Torres on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2018, 09:37 AM
So happy I found Dr.Barrera him and his staff were amazing they took real good care of my baby girl. Thank you so much
Joan Martinez review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Joan Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 14:19 PM
Dr. Barrera has a very calm, humble, presence. He is clearly current with the latest evidence-based practices. You feel he is truly listening & that you and he are partnering in your healthcare. So glad my dentist recommended him!
Ed Sakiewicz review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Ed Sakiewicz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 12:17 PM
Dr. Barrera and his staff are 1st class professionals. From the time they initially greeted my son and I and throughout the entire process of his examination and to the end of his surgery, post-op care and follow up, Dr. Barerra was amazing. He has an incredible bed side manner and this is a doctor who truly listens to his patients and truly cares. It is also evident in his staff as he sets the tone of that wonderful caring and professional culture. THANK YOU DR. BARRERA! - Dr. Ed Sakiewicz
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Megan Castle review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Megan Castle on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 11:52 AM
Classy place, and extremely professional and helpful service. Dr. Barrera is very knowledgable and did not try and sell any unnecessary services, as some offices do. After an accident where I hurt my nose, I was very upset and he was able to both assess me and calm my worries with his helpful advise. He made me feel very comfortable and confident in his work and this will be my first choice office for skin care or any other cosmetic issues. From what I can tell, both online and from my experience, he seems to be the top surgeon in the area for his field.
Jon Conley review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Jon Conley on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2017, 01:48 AM
Dr. Barrera & Staff are tops! They fixed my deviated/collapsed septum hassle free and professionally. I would refer anyone to them.
Gizel Black review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Gizel Black on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2017, 16:16 PM
Knowledgeable Doctor, great respectful staff....as soon as you walk in everyone is so nice & courteous. The office is CLEAN & well ran.
Marie McNiel Patrick review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Marie McNiel Patrick on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2017, 00:49 AM
Natalie Cruz Rocha review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Natalie Cruz Rocha on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:35 AM
Ma Joachim review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Ma Joachim on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 15:03 PM
Thanks to Dr. Jose Barrera for the sinus relief! I recently had sinus surgery after many years of struggling with allergy/sinus issues. I am 2 weeks removed from the procedure and feeling great! All aspects of breathing, smelling, etc are vastly improved. If you are on the fence, get off and get relief, you deserve it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.