Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
73 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78230 United States

14603 Huebner Rd Building 1, Suite 102, San Antonio, TX 78230 United States

(210) 468-5426

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(211) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
73 reviews
556
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Taryn Biggs-Fields review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Taryn Biggs-Fields on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 06:38 AM
Dr. Barrera has been a life saver for my husband. He came highly recommended for sleep apnea by my spine surgeon who also had the same surgery with great success. From the moment we met Dr Barrera and his staff until today, one month post-op, we’ve had nothing but red carpet service and medical success. My husband went from being exhausted around the clock, gained weight, had trouble sleeping or would sleep way too deep, had constant headaches, mood swings and could literally snore in every position. After his airway surgery every single one of those complaints/symptoms are gone and he is down 20lbs in 4 weeks. If you’re suffering from sleep apnea, snoring or sleep issues, I highly recommend visiting Dr Barrera for a consult. He worked miracles for my husband and I have no doubt he can help you too!
Erich Moulder review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Erich Moulder on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 04:56 AM
Jose is a brilliant Doctor with talent and Integrity. I got to know Dr José Barrera over 26 years ago and have proudly followed his career in the military and medical profession. For decades, Jose used his talents and skill to help our soldiers with reconstructive surgery after battle, now he is using that vast experience to provide benefits for our citizens!! José Barrera is a perfectionist and hero, we should be honored to patronize such a wonderful family practice.
Alyssa Noelle review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Alyssa Noelle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 03:09 AM
After my previous sinus surgery with another Dr. still didn’t help, I did some research and found Dr. Barrera. It’s only been a week since my sinus surgery, however, I have not had 1 sinus headache! Such a great feeling being able to breathe, something I always had trouble with and after having surgery before. Having constant issues and seeing the raving reviews Dr. Barrera had, was a no brainer. The practice is so clean and the staff is so friendly always checking up. For once, a Dr. and his staff that actually cares about their patients! Dr. Barrera is very knowledgeable and it’s shows as he has many awards hanging in the waiting area. Glad to have found Dr. Barrera and planning to have Rhinoplasty done soon too!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Lily Love review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Lily Love on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 15:06 PM
Dr. Barrera is a master of his craft. He is highly skilled, knowledgeable, personable and humble. He offers a wide range of treatments from surgical procedures, to injectables and lasers. He manages to meet the needs of patients while still serving our country! Dr. B and the entire staff will make you feel like family. I trust Dr. B wholeheartedly to treat my needs and the needs of my family.
Benjamin Cilento review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Benjamin Cilento on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 10:11 AM
Highly recommend Dr Barrera!.. great surgeon and great person!
Barbara Acevedo review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Barbara Acevedo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 07:45 AM
Dr. Barrera is an absolutely brilliant surgeon and mentor! I’ve seen his work first hand and can attest to his incredible results (from traumatic facial fracture repairs to cosmetic surgery to facial fillers). Simply stated, he can take good to better and better to best! He is a multi-talented surgical phenom with a warm engaging personality and an equally exceptional staff that will set you at ease. You’re the center of attention at this facility. Giving you the first class care you deserve is at the heart of what they do!
Margaret Pendleton Gale review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Margaret Pendleton Gale on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 05:41 AM
My son has seen Dr. Barrera for laser treatments for acne. We had tried several over the counter and prescriptions meds. Our last option medicine-wise was Accutane. The side effects with that drug are significant, and we didn’t want to take the risk. The laser treatments are a fast, safe way to treat. Can’t recommend Dr. Barrera highly enough. Very customer-service oriented staff!
Amy Thoresen Goforth review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Amy Thoresen Goforth on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 04:36 AM
I have known Dr. José Barrera and his wife Dena Leon Barrera for many years. I would trust Dr. Barrera with my life. He is the most caring physician who really individualizes treatment for each patient. He is an educator at heart and thoroughly explains things to teach his patients and/or explain anything they do not understand. My mother came in for a visit and fell and hit her head as she exited a taxi. Dr. Barrera took time at the end of a busy day to see her and make sure she was okay and did not have a concussion or anything that needed stitches. He is ethical and has high standards in terms of results. I can recommend him without reservation.
Bruce Johnson review for Texas Center For Facial Plastic and Laser Surgery
Bruce Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 02:15 AM
Dr. Barrera and his staff are very accommodating and nice. We were able to schedule our appointment and start treatments without waiting for months. I would heartily recommend Dr. Barrera without reservation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.