Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tequiztlan Mexican Restaurant & Tequila Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
839 reviews
|Mexican|Miami, FL 33139

1884 Bay Rd, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 397-8442

https://www.tequiztlan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(178) · Mexican

2822 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 772-4731
4.6
(454) · Mexican

4095 SW 137th Ave

(305) 225-5125

2 people are looking at this business

About

TeQuiztlan Mexican Restaurant and Tequila Bar is a highly stylized restaurant with a great vibe and flavorful menu. The restaurant embodies traditional and modern elements of classic Mexican cuisine. In addition to being a terrific lunch and dinner spot, the restaurant is a popular place to enjoy tequilas and mezcales.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
839 reviews
5620
  
4106
  
325
  
216
  
124
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 615 Reviews4.6Google
  • 224 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oni Mtz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 05:32 AM
Sandra Mena on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 03:26 AM
Chris Wallerstedt on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:03 AM
This Mexican was some of the best my husband and I ever had. And Mexican is my FAVORITE!! The guacamole was beyond delicious. And our waiter, Marcell from Hungary, was knowledgeable, attentive and a real sweetheart!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Brooke Casey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 06:26 AM
Hernan Tagliani on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 05:50 AM
One of the gems in Miami Beach. I would say it is the Best Mexican restaurant in Florida. Excellent food, service, drinks, ambient and customer service. Ask for Susan as your server. Camilo the manager is phenomenal.
Astrid Goddard on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:27 AM
Anna Arti on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 06:09 AM
Fresh & delicious guacamole (which was made by the waitress at our table outside). While preparing it, she kindly asked us to taste it and to decide if adding more or less of the ingredients)� The staff is very nice, especially the blond Hungarian gentleman. Overall - good food, good service and the price ok considering the location! Thank you �
Dana Skaggs Tucker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 03:51 AM
best mexican food around love my drink pop my cherry perfect
Javier Fernando Vanegas Ortiz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 00:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.