Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Temeku Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
238 reviews
|Chiropractors|Temecula, CA 92591

40967 Winchester Rd, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 296-5286

https://www.chiropractorsintemecula.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

72405 Parkview Dr

(760) 340-1958

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

41750 Rancho las Palmas Dr

(760) 773-2600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1076 E First St

(714) 731-7680

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

5 Upper Newport Plaza Dr #201

(949) 393-4568

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Chiropractic is a philosophy of health care that concentrates on helping your body function the way it was designed. A poorly functioning spinal column is the cause of many different ailments. Whether it be a traumatic injury, wear and tear over many years, or any other stress, these situations can cause the nervous system to stop working at its ultimate capacity and can affect how the organs of your body function. Your body responds by emitting pain or discomfort. Treatment at Temeku Chiropractic consists of gently adjusting or manipulating the spine to its correct alignment. Doctor Young also recommends specific exercises and will sometimes utilize physical therapy and rehabili

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
238 reviews
5189
  
412
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Barnett review for Temeku Chiropractic
John Barnett on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2021, 00:02 AM
Professional , friendly & effective. I'm getting good results here.
Robert C Drake review for Temeku Chiropractic
Robert C Drake on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2021, 00:01 AM
Very helpful good customer service
Paula Husovsky review for Temeku Chiropractic
Paula Husovsky on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2020, 00:08 AM
I highly recommend Temeku Chiropractic! The staff is amazing, very accommodating and patient. When I walk in the door I feel like I am with family. The doctors are skilled and truly care about their patients well being. After my accident, they understood my injuries and quickly developed an action plan to help me feel better which included a variety of techniques.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kenya Robinson review for Temeku Chiropractic
Kenya Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 00:05 AM
I am beyond grateful for Dr. Chris at Temeku Chiropractic. I am in the beginning of my second year recovering from a hemorrhagic stroke. As a result, I am still suffering neuropathy in my foot which causes hip tightness and pain, a numb hand with pins and needle sensations in my arm, and stiffness in my shoulder. I spoke with my doctor who said, “At some point you have to cut your losses and accept what is.” I’m not at that point yet. I searched the internet and found hope after reading Temeku Chiropractic’s website. I called the next morning and received a same day appointment. I met with Dr. Chris for my consultation and really felt confident he understood as he presented my treatment plan. I’ve now had three sessions within a week and I’m happy to share I have feeling in my toes and the heel of my foot (I can actually feel the foot pedals in my car!), I’m regaining balance, the numbness in my hand is decreasing and I can make out small objects with my eyes closed, and I am feeling less resistance when I move my shoulder and arm- all of this is HUGE for me. It’s like finally being able to put the pieces of a complicated puzzle together. I am looking forward and open to what the next sessions will bring as I get closer to finally feeling normal. A heartfelt thank you to Dr. Chris and the staff of Temeku Chiropractic.
Florita Buat review for Temeku Chiropractic
Florita Buat on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2020, 00:01 AM
Temeku Chiropractic is the best place to do therapy. The doctors are very good at what they do especially Dr. Chris, he knows what his doing. He takes time to talk explain and suggests things to do to help me with my pain and healing. The office is clean equipped with machines to help me with my injuries. The staff are friendly. I have a very good experience and will recommend it to anybody who needs therapy.
Shobha Sobti review for Temeku Chiropractic
Shobha Sobti on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2020, 00:06 AM
People are very Friendly and professional
Keo Maokhamphiou review for Temeku Chiropractic
Keo Maokhamphiou on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 02:01 AM
Best staff ever. I recommend this place to everyone. Amazing team. Makes me feel really welcomed.
Larry Natwick review for Temeku Chiropractic
Larry Natwick on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 04:14 AM
Very friendly staff. The treatment I received was spot on Dr “Tom” was very professional and I felt he truly cared.
Bobby Armstrong review for Temeku Chiropractic
Bobby Armstrong on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 08:19 AM
The staff is professional and awesome, highly recommend stopping in.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.