Logo White
Watch Demo

Ted's Auto Corporation

Own this business?
3.9
82 reviews
|Automotive|Richardson, TX 75080

227 S Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080

(214) 680-6592

http://www.tedsautocorp.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Safar Motor Group
5.0
(49) · Used Car Dealers

122 Rose Ln Bdlg F1

(469) 980-7696

1 person is looking at this business

Eda Auto Sales
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1915 Airport St

(972) 264-3824
Melvin Motors
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1810 E Irving Blvd

(972) 579-9704
Pat’s Auto Sales
5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

108 W Walcott St

(940) 686-8000
Popabilly Motors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4904 TX-276

(972) 722-9499
Brad Kon Motors
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1809 White Settlement Rd

(817) 332-1616

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
82 reviews
547
  
412
  
33
  
24
  
116
  
  • 54 Reviews3.9Cargurus
  • 23 Reviews4.1Google
  • 5 Reviews1.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madelrayo on Cargurus

2 months ago

02/15/2020, 13:02 PM
Easy and friendly
Janice on Cargurus

2 months ago

01/30/2020, 19:50 PM
Dealer responded over 24 hours after I sent my inquiry with basic info. I called to ask questions and got a text response which they never responded to. I called the next day and they told me the car was being held for someone else and offering me a car that was not in my price range. 3-hours later I got another email with the same initial response saying the car was available. I did not bother responding.
Denoyer on Cargurus

2 months ago

01/27/2020, 00:37 AM
I actually contacted them, but the guy, I believe Ted, was nice. I ended up purchasing somewhere else.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Henry on Cargurus

4 months ago

11/22/2019, 05:22 AM
It was a good experience I'm still interested in the car the only problem I have is that the car was $0 down and $80 a month but when I called him he said he wants all the $4800 up front with no financing which is a great deal just wasn't in my budget I'm a little depressed because I really want this car
GuruS7BZL on Cargurus

9 months ago

07/06/2019, 19:25 PM
Customer focused
Truett on Cargurus

10 months ago

06/09/2019, 01:16 AM
Followed up
Doug on Cargurus

10 months ago

06/05/2019, 01:14 AM
Ted Bent over backwards to help me. I just did not care for the ILX. Changing my search.
Iqbal on Cargurus

a year ago

04/04/2019, 01:25 AM
Is it good dealer i like it good customer service.
Tonnya on Cargurus

a year ago

03/02/2019, 00:15 AM
I had to reach out several times to find out anything. Talked with a sales manager said I would get Call. Still waiting for that call. See where they ran my credit 2.27.19 still nothing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.