Logo White
Watch Demo

Tedford Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
83 reviews
|Dental|Ooltewah, TN 37363

9380 Bradmore Ln #108, Ste 108, Ooltewah, TN 37363

(423) 238-8887

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

7 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

15 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

4 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

4 people are looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

3 people are looking at this business

All Family Dental: Timm Richard P DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

1075 Hadley Avenue North

(651) 731-2141

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
83 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.8Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Askins on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 12:05 PM
The staff are very professional and friendly. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes for my visit. I no longer fear going to the dentist! I definitely recommend Tedford Family Dentistry.
Donna Rice on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2018, 03:18 AM
I love Dr. Tedford he is the best. He has been my dentist for over 10 years never disappointed. 👍
Shane Randle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 15:43 PM
Absolutely the best! I had to have 3 crowns and Dr. Tedford did a fantastic job.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tracy Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 06:54 AM
They always look out for you and are very caring. Very happy with them!
Kenneth G. Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 18:53 PM
Fantastic pain free dentistry and they know how to run a dental office. Very punctual, always called back on time and no waiting in the "chair". Highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality dental experience in Ooltewah, Cleveland, or Chattanooga.
Faith Adamo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 13:28 PM
Amazing, friendly service! Would recommend to anyone!
Lisa Willsey Goolsby on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2016, 21:10 PM
Every night after my kids brush their teeth I ask them if Dr. Tedford would approve - sometimes they go back for a re-do. We love Tedford Dentistry.
Kim Geren on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 23:12 PM
I really had a great experience with Dr. Tedford and his awesome staff!
Diane Garrett Deason on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 06:16 AM
Our first visit and our 9 year old grandson loved it. He had a bad experience with his previous dentist. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.