Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Team Autoplex

Claimed
4.7
211 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Houston, TX 77057 United States

5712 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77057 United States

(713) 789-0000

https://www.teamautoplex.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Used Car Dealers

8547 Almeda Rd

(713) 790-9645
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

10924 Grant Rd

(800) 879-1147
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

418 Hunt St

(713) 228-6220
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2638 5th St

(832) 877-6402
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9110 Clarkcrest St #100

(832) 581-3482
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1550 N Durham Dr

(713) 864-6328
About

Specialties Used Cars, Luxury Cars, Sports Cars, Maserati, Mercedes, Ferrari, Collision, Car Broker History Established in 1990. Family Owned business for more than 20 years. Meet the Business Owner Michael R. Business Owner We've been in business for more than 20 years and we are family owned.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
211 reviews
5173
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John review for Team Autoplex
John on Cargurus

5 years ago

04/15/2018, 03:40 AM
I was able to get the information that I asked for
locoitaly review for Team Autoplex
locoitaly on Cargurus

5 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:11 AM
Car was sold when I reached out to them. Not sure why ad is still listed.
Mb review for Team Autoplex
Mb on Cargurus

5 years ago

01/28/2018, 02:14 AM
The dealer was responsive and friendly. There was no pressure to buy, and the sales person answered all my questions about the vehicle.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Brian de Armas review for Team Autoplex
Brian de Armas on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 02:46 AM
There are very very few guys in Houston who have had the longevity of being in business as long as Michael has, that's due to hard work and the integrity he has always shown in every sale, purchase and repair. Our dad's were running buddies so i have known him for most of my life. He is the most fair person and has put in the time to be the amazing successful man he is. When you need to sell, purchase or fix your car, start with his Team autoplex. We have done so much business together and i can only say great things.
Brian Mobley review for Team Autoplex
Brian Mobley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:44 AM
Between me and my family, we’ve purchased probably 20 cars from Team Autoplex. I think that says it all.
Angela Lipsey review for Team Autoplex
Angela Lipsey on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 11:25 AM
Michael Roa and his team are above outstanding in every possible way!
Jenee Womble- Stefanakis review for Team Autoplex
Jenee Womble- Stefanakis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 09:18 AM
Great company! They really help find you what you need at a fair price. Thanks y’all!
Jenee Womble- Stefanakis review for Team Autoplex
Jenee Womble- Stefanakis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 04:31 AM
Great company! They really help find you what you need at a fair price. Thanks y’all!
Claudia Jimenez review for Team Autoplex
Claudia Jimenez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 03:31 AM
I'm a very satisfied customer!!! Thanks Team Autoplex!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.