Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Team Autoplex

Claimed
4.7
211 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Houston, TX 77057 United States

5712 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77057 United States

(713) 789-0000

https://www.teamautoplex.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Used Car Dealers

8547 Almeda Rd

(713) 790-9645
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

10924 Grant Rd

(800) 879-1147
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

418 Hunt St

(713) 228-6220
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2638 5th St

(832) 877-6402
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9110 Clarkcrest St #100

(832) 581-3482
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1550 N Durham Dr

(713) 864-6328
About

Specialties Used Cars, Luxury Cars, Sports Cars, Maserati, Mercedes, Ferrari, Collision, Car Broker History Established in 1990. Family Owned business for more than 20 years. Meet the Business Owner Michael R. Business Owner We've been in business for more than 20 years and we are family owned.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
211 reviews
5173
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joe review for Team Autoplex
Joe on Cargurus

a year ago

07/19/2021, 06:50 AM
They were prompt on contacting me
GuruYFT2G review for Team Autoplex
GuruYFT2G on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/30/2020, 00:55 AM
Great
Vincent Parker review for Team Autoplex
Vincent Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 06:08 AM
Excellent service provided -- I was a bit apprehensive in purchasing as I am located in another state. They put my mind at ease as they walked me thru the process of purchasing the vehicle and shipping it to my home. I was so very pleased when the vintage '93 Mercedes Benz 300CE Cabriolet Convertible arrived in pristine condition. Many thanks to Mitchell and Kimberly.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
John Steed review for Team Autoplex
John Steed on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 03:35 AM
Very helpful in a remote purchase and transport. Real nice folks.
Guru74WGQ review for Team Autoplex
Guru74WGQ on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 16:57 PM
Fast response to my queries
automaxglobal review for Team Autoplex
automaxglobal on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 02:15 AM
Good job
William Guillermo Ortiz review for Team Autoplex
William Guillermo Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 18:02 PM
Michael and his staff provided great service and most importantly gave us a great deal. I still can’t find a better deal than what I got from Autoplex.
Melissa Bauernfeind review for Team Autoplex
Melissa Bauernfeind on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 06:26 AM
What a fantastic buying experience! Michael, Mitch and Kimberly were so helpful and patient as we went through the buying experience. We drove in from out of town and they made sure the whole experience went smoothly. They listened to our concerns, helped communicate with the financial institution and helped us to walk out with the perfect car. If you are looking for a friendly, professional place that won’t push you into something you don’t want or make you feel like just a sale then you are at the right place. I Highly recommend Team Autoplex for your next purchase!
Business Response:

Thank you Melissa! It was great meeting your family. Enjoy the Tahoe and give us a call if you need anything!

Melissa Pedersen Dawlett review for Team Autoplex
Melissa Pedersen Dawlett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 13:00 PM
Thank you Team Autoplex for always taking such good care of me and my Ferrari I would never trust my car to anyone else You are my forever full service one stop shop! Much appreciation
Business Response:

Thank you Melissa! See you soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.