Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Team Autoplex

Claimed
4.7
211 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Houston, TX 77057 United States

5712 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77057 United States

(713) 789-0000

https://www.teamautoplex.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Used Car Dealers

8547 Almeda Rd

(713) 790-9645
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

10924 Grant Rd

(800) 879-1147
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

418 Hunt St

(713) 228-6220
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2638 5th St

(832) 877-6402
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9110 Clarkcrest St #100

(832) 581-3482
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1550 N Durham Dr

(713) 864-6328
About

Specialties Used Cars, Luxury Cars, Sports Cars, Maserati, Mercedes, Ferrari, Collision, Car Broker History Established in 1990. Family Owned business for more than 20 years. Meet the Business Owner Michael R. Business Owner We've been in business for more than 20 years and we are family owned.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
211 reviews
5173
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Luisa Elena Parra review for Team Autoplex
Luisa Elena Parra on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 15:14 PM
Team Autoplex is a great company with even better Staff, from the moment you walk in the door they treat you like family and really help you get the best deal possible!
Business Response:

Thank you! It was very nice meeting you.

Scott review for Team Autoplex
Scott on BBB

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 10:48 AM
This dealer is dishonest, fraudulent and an overall nightmare. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! Expect thousands in repairs and being lied to. I purchased an Escalade from Michael at team autoplex and was told it was inspected by the local cadillac dealer and everything was great. I pay asking price and as soon as it gets here it needs a new steering column, new rotors, pads, transmission issues, trim falling off etc. They also WILL NOT send me the title! Absolute horrible experience.
Business Response:

This review is a "SPAM REVIEW" and is untrue and unfounded. Scott ******* is the owner of **** **** ****** ** ****** *****a competitor and a wholesale car dealer.. He purchased a vehicle from us on a "as is" basis and placed this same vehicle on his website for a $4,000 profit the next day.. He then comes back 4 weeks later after he has not sold it and demands we pay him money or he would find a way to extort money,bodily harm,or damage our business some way. He then treathen us with bad reviews,threaten our staff with bodily harm, and made raciest coments to our staff. This is an example of a raciest bad guy doing bad business. Scott ******* is a evil individual and will try to extort money from you,if you do business with him.. Please "******* **** **** ****** and see for yourself what people say about Scott and his business. We did everthing we could to talk to Scott and help him with any issues. In return all he wanted was money and a free ride. He relatiated by having all his employees and friends that we have never done business with us write negitive reveiws about us online. A another example of bad business on Scotts behalf. Stay away from ***** ** **** **** ******. He and his staff are raciest bullies and will find a way to take advandage of you or your business. STAY AWAY FROM SCOTT ******* ** **** **** **********

Respond to negative reviews
Dell review for Team Autoplex
Dell on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 15:58 PM
Seemed very knowledgeable of the vehicle and answered all my questions.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Danita Broussard review for Team Autoplex
Danita Broussard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2020, 02:22 AM
The entire staff at Team Autoplex made my car buying experience an excellent one. From now on if I'm ever in the market to purchase another vehicle, Michael, Mitchell and Kimberly are my go to. Thanks Team Autoplex
Eric Rush review for Team Autoplex
Eric Rush on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2020, 02:06 AM
They made it so easy to buy a car from a thousand miles away. They were able to videochat with me and give me a virtual tour of the car. Any questions I had, they were quick to answer. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy again from these guys, they’re great at what they do
2003buick review for Team Autoplex
2003buick on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/21/2020, 02:34 AM
Friendly & Knowledgeable Staff. Answered all questions.
cargurus3389 review for Team Autoplex
cargurus3389 on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/12/2020, 14:36 PM
They contacted me by email & i am hoping we can work out a deal.
Michael Cole review for Team Autoplex
Michael Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2020, 13:50 PM
visited their showroom today probably coolest collection of classic and exotic cars in Houston
Clint Mayeux review for Team Autoplex
Clint Mayeux on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2020, 19:34 PM
Absolutely amazing buying experience, Mitchell with Team Autoplex is a true professional. Great company and great atmosphere!!! Thanks Mitchell for everything!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.