Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tcpa North Cypress

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
343 reviews
|Doctors|Cypress, TX 77429

21216 Northwest Fwy, Ste. 275, Cypress, TX 77429

(281) 890-6514

http://cypressweightloss.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Tcpa North Cypress is located at 21216 Northwest Fwy Ste 660, Cypress, TX. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
343 reviews
5333
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 340 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/18/2020, 01:14 AM
As always the staff is very friendly and make you feel that your health is very important to them. The safety precautions being taken due to the Virus are one of the best I have experienced. I feel safer going to their practice than other medical practices I have had to visit.
Paul T. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/01/2020, 03:23 AM
Great caring and understanding. Highly recommended
Terry E. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/09/2020, 03:32 AM
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. No delay on my appointment, I was immediately taken in for my appointment.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Jon E. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/04/2020, 01:07 AM
Excellent as always.
Michele G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/09/2020, 05:32 AM
Absolutely wonderful! Both Dr. Rome and Tinesha made me so comfortable, I never felt one bit of pain. The temporaries that are on are comfortable and I look forward to my actual veneers in two weeks. This office is very professional, the whole team including up front office are outstanding!
An L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/08/2020, 05:33 AM
Very good. Doctor Ginger Rome and all staff are very friendly.
Claude H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/23/2020, 01:45 AM
I started going to this group when it was just Dr. Pizza and located in Bellaire. Dr. Rome joined the practice. When Dr. Pizza retired Dr. Rome took over the practice. She has added two other dentists to the group. Dr. Kwer and Dr. Odem. I've been treated by Dr. Rome and Dr. Kwee both. I could not ask for any more caring, professional care. It starts with her office staff, continues with her hygienist, and carries thru to her assistant at the dental chair. The original practice I started with was in Bellaire. The current practice is in North Cypress. I drive over an hour each way to visit them. There are several dentists within a mile of me. I haven't even considered visiting one of them. If nothing else I'd miss everyone's sense of humor at Dr. Rome's practice. As a group they are almost as twisted ad I am.
Kayla F. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/26/2020, 00:32 AM
Very nice doctors and Ms. Lori is so sweet!! Also very clean office and you get to watch Netflix!!
Edward P. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/20/2020, 00:25 AM
The staff at The Dentist at North Cypress always make you feel like a valuable patient . The sincerely care about your dental health and are always offering suggestions on how to maintain healthy teeth and gums.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.