Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tcpa North Cypress

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
352 reviews
|Doctors|Cypress, TX 77429

21216 Northwest Fwy, Ste. 275, Cypress, TX 77429

(281) 890-6514

http://cypressweightloss.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Tcpa North Cypress is located at 21216 Northwest Fwy Ste 660, Cypress, TX. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
352 reviews
5342
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 349 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Apolonia M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/28/2020, 00:25 AM
Very satisfied with the work done. Staff so helpful and accomodating.
Milton L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

12/07/2020, 00:08 AM
Another excellent experience with the employees of this wonderful dental practice. I have been a patient for many, many years and I always have had fantastic service.
Michael L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

12/05/2020, 00:06 AM
Aside from the Covig-19 precautions, staff is friendly, prepared for your arrival. The call from the hallway to gain access was only a minor inconvenience. After a temperature check, the hygienist met met me in the waiting room and escorted me to the hygienist's station. My cleaning went well, no other problems found and I was on my way out in 20 minutes. The whole experience was pleasant, checkout was a snap. There's a note at the check out counter stating that the dentist was no longer validating the parking in the garage - not a problem for me as there is usually a parking spot open outside the garage. I have been going to this dentist for almost 10 years and it is always a pleasant experience.
Featured content
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

12/02/2020, 00:16 AM
I was very hesitant to have my teeth cleaned during the virus epidemic. Upon arrival, I had temp. taken sanitized hands and waited a short time. I was pleased with all the precautionary procedures and my "nervousness" left. Glad to have a clean, "slick" mouth again.
Tammey C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/30/2020, 12:50 PM
Love The Dentist at North Cypress. The entire staff is soo friendly and welcoming.
Leah D. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/29/2020, 10:39 AM
Lori cleans my teeth every six months. She discovered a medical problem I had which I never would have paid attention to. I’m thankful for that. I’ve been going to Ginger Rome now for several years. The office staff is very friendly and very accommodating in emergencies. I highly recommend them. Now with Covid they are extremely protective of their patients.
Steven G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/29/2020, 06:06 AM
Dr Rome and her associates are the best !
Anna Marie L. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/17/2020, 11:28 AM
As usual they did a fantastic job.
Bettina S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/09/2020, 11:26 AM
Dr Rome was referred by a friend. After several unsatisfactory experiences I decided to go and see her for emergency treatment She did an amazing job, Brilliant staff My whole family will be seeing her soon, even if it is a long drive for us. It’s worth it Big thank you !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.