Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TC Customs Atlanta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
100 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Norcross, GA 30093 United States

6070 Dawson Boulevard, Suite A, Norcross, GA 30093 United States

(678) 559-4610

https://tccustomsatl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

6287 Highway 85

(770) 907-7979
5.0
(4) · Automotive

850 Petty Rd

(678) 696-0555
5.0
(1) · Car Window Tinting

6836 GA-85 #1g

(770) 997-9299
5.0
(351) · Automotive

1947 GA-42 N

(678) 609-6005
5.0
(2) · Automotive

Cobb Pkwy

(404) 997-8353

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Car Window Tinting
About

Equipping your ride with state-of-the-art protection and stunning auto accessories is easy when you visit TC Customs Atlanta. We are a custom car shop in Atlanta, GA, with 15 years of experience in vehicle customization. Window tinting service is our specialty, along with vehicle wraps. We offer professional full-service window tint that protects you from harmful UV rays and keeps your car's interior cool. We're proud of the quality of our work as well as our quick turnaround time with every job. When you're ready for the ultimate window tinting protection or vehicle wrap for your vehicle plus get some head-turning car accessories, stop by TC Customs Atlanta today, or call (678) 559-4610 for

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
100 reviews
577
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Orin Jackson review for TC Customs Atlanta
Orin Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2019, 07:29 AM
these guys are🔥🔥🔥 they pay attention to every single detail and go all out for their customers!!
Chris M LaMorte review for TC Customs Atlanta
Chris M LaMorte on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2019, 02:53 AM
This place is amazing. They painted my calipers and powder coated the wheels on my R8 for less than half the price of a shop I went to by my house. They actually helped me choose the colors and the idea I ended up going with was what they suggested. Their idea looked so much better than what I had in mind. My wheels had chips and curb rash on them, but now they are undetectable. Other places won’t even take the time to give you advice and charge double. TC Customs checks all of the boxes. They are affordable, offer amazing service, and do a flawless and quality job. The work they did really looks OEM quality. I would recommend them to everyone. They are almost an hour away, but I will definitely make the drive out to use them again.
Denny Russell review for TC Customs Atlanta
Denny Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 08:41 AM
This by far is the best custom shop in Atlanta. No one else is even close. Do yourself a favor and go see their work. Crazy attention to details. Can’t say enough about them.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Stephen Juice Huger review for TC Customs Atlanta
Stephen Juice Huger on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 07:14 AM
Great time and experience! Came to get my Benz tinted on a Sunday afternoon and it was a great atmosphere. It felt like family as soon a I walked thru the door. Pierre did a phenomenal job with the tint and they offer ceramic tint which is not so common. I will be back to get my roof wrapped this week. These guys are a hidden gem! Thanks again!!
Bryan McCormick review for TC Customs Atlanta
Bryan McCormick on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 00:04 AM
They've tinted three vehicles of ours and ALWAYS do a great job. I've referred several people as well who have had the same experience. We'll be back for sure.
Joseph Underwood review for TC Customs Atlanta
Joseph Underwood on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 04:36 AM
These guys were top notch with service, price and quality. They were quick, thorough and knowledgeable and took the time to inspect their own work. Even before we got a chance to look at it they noticed something that wasn’t 100% so they redid it without hesitation. You can tell they take great pride in their work with the enthusiasm and suggestions they made for future projects. Will hands down be back for more work.
Shawn SJ Smith review for TC Customs Atlanta
Shawn SJ Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 02:16 AM
Absolutely Amazing. I just had tint and they did a very quick and professional job with a lifetime warranty. I’m going back to get more done
Justin Michael Pugh review for TC Customs Atlanta
Justin Michael Pugh on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 07:03 AM
I recently had them tint my Tesla. It turned out incredible and the team is very professional. I highly recommend.
Emon Al Qaysi review for TC Customs Atlanta
Emon Al Qaysi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 01:15 AM
it’s the best tint place good quality and quick im take my car to them
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.